Customer Reviews (945)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Call out to investigate problem that was likely to be a new battery due to a power failure

Verified Review

Organised the appointment and was able to get a late slot to accommodate the tenant . The system was checked and agreed a new battery was required .This was fitted and checked . Excellent service from start to finish and kept informed throughout . Would recommend them and will definitely use again .

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fitted new alarm system

Verified Review

JTS fitted us a new alarm system. The work was carried out quickly and efficiently and everything explained to us. Everyting was left tidy and the fitter was very friendly. Excellent service - would highly recommend

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Security wireless system

Verified Review

On time,respectful Work carried out with complete satisfaction. Would definately recommend.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installing cameras

Verified Review

If every company was as friendly, capable and considerate as this one the world would be a better place Thank you guys for being soooooo excellent The cameras are in and apart from that you would not know that JTS was here

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New security system

Verified Review

Very professional job

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fit new burglar alarm

Verified Review

Very competitively priced. The alarm was fitted efficiently and the engineer was very friendly and explained the system clearly. Would definitely recommend

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

CCTV and doorbell.

Verified Review

The work carried out was to a very high standard and was very neatly fitted. Matt was very helpful in explaining the system and was able to help after the installation with a query I had.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Supply and fit alarm system to garage

Verified Review

An excellent job of work. Richard kept in contact with me incl advising an early attendance, Discussed job to be done, cleared up minor mess caused in installation and took away all packaging. Fully explained system and tested it. Reasonably priced too, Fully recommended to any potential customers.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Battery replacement and service

Verified Review

My alarm system was installed by JTS over 4 years ago. They have serviced it since then and all my dealings with them have been swift, efficient and punctual. They're probably not the cheapest in the market but, given my above comments, they're fair value.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Alarms, CCTV and Front door entry system

Verified Review

I have known JTS team for over 10years as they installed and maintained alarms in our previous property. They have now installed CCTV, Alarms and front door entry system in our new built property and as usual they are a fantastic team. Sara in the office is always a friendly and a helpful voice, Richard is efficient and a great guy. Matt is just a fantastic chap starts at 8am working hard to precision in completing a clean and tidy job as he seems to be a perfectionist with no visible wires of the CCTV in the property and involved us in every decision. Highly recommend JTS...

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: July 2022