Customer Reviews (204)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Waste/debris collection

Verified Review

I contacted Richard and his team for a quote to dispose of several items of waste following a bathroom renovation. Richard came around at short notice, offered a reasonable price and took everything away quickly and efficiently. Will use again

Location: N15
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Garden furniture, assorted garden rubbish, and old hi fi equipment removed

Verified Review

Great service and right on time. The team made short work of dismantling an old planting table which was too large to get out of the door! Can highly recommend.

Location: NW5
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

MULTI WASTE REMOVAL

Verified Review

Work to removal my waste was done quickly with no refusals. Michael was helpful and friendly . Highly recommended. Graham (Brockley)

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Removal of furniture from spareroom

Verified Review

Incredibly well priced and efficient service. It was easy to book an appointment - I was given a lot of flexibility with date and times. Excellent service when they arrived, very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend and certainly use again in the future.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Clear old furniture and miscellaneous rubbish.

Verified Review

I’ve used these guys several times and would highly recommend them to anyone. They are quick, polite, hard working and extremely friendly. They came at short notice and within the time frame as promised.

Location: N9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Furniture removal

Verified Review

The guys were great and they used their initiative, you didn't have to instruct them on what to do and they were quick! I would highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again in future 110% Many thanks C

Location: E3
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Furniture and rubbish clearance

Verified Review

Great service, turned up on time and kept in contact by mobile. 3 lads for the job, excellent job removing everything that was asked for.

Location: W3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Collection of old sofa and general household rubbish.

Verified Review

Superb service as usual. I called them this morning and they literally came the same day. They were quick, polite and very hardworking. I would highly highly recommend and 100% use Richard and the guys again.

Location: N9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

House clearance in London - Terraced house with over 40 years worth of rubbish!

Verified Review

Brilliant service from start to finish. The lads have done a fantastic job! I am based in the Midlands and they kept me fully informed as to what was going on, how they were getting on and were sending me videos on a regular basis. The team cleared a large 4 bedroom terrace house which was full to the brim with all sorts of delights and the house is now spotless. Thank you so much! I would highly recommend the company!

Location: N19
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

House clearance + shed breakdown

Verified Review

Perfect service went above + beyond! On time, friendly, professional + genuinely decent guys! Would 100% recommend!

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: June 2021