Customer Reviews (154)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Find out why window was leaking and then repair

Verified Review

Work completed. Rafal arrived each time when he said he would. Let me know when he was on his way. Told me I didn’t need any work on another window, so saved me money. A very pleasant man. I highly recommend him

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Repair stiff UPVC Door and Lock.

Verified Review

Job well done, as promised, professionally and thoroughly.

Location: NW9
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fixing a broken Handle and Lock

Verified Review

Rafal and his colleague were brilliant. Fantastic communication, came with all the correct kit required to fix my window, very polite and did the job amazingly fast for a very fair price. I couldn't recommend them more.

Location: W10
Reviewed in: November 2022
8

Replace window lock

Verified Review

Very good service, quick and polite, good price

Location: E6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replacement of window

Verified Review

Excellent. Much recommended.

Location: N12
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Replacement of window hinge

Verified Review

The contractor arrived on time and completed the job in a relatively quick time. I was happy with the service provided and would use them again and refer them

Location: NW10
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Exchanging hinges and locks on a window

Verified Review

Fantastic work - went beyond the original plan to just change the hinges as the old lock was affecting the windows not closing properly as well. It was all explained to me before we agreed to proceed. They gave advice on how to care for the new parts and showed me the completed work. I hope my windows don't ever break, but if they do, I'd definitely use the service again. Thank you!

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Repair the window lock which was jammed

Verified Review

Very happy with the service. Rafal and Monica were very professional and completed the repair to a very good standard.

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Urgent kitchen window repair needed after wind damage .

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant tradesmen. I am really impressed with their level of skill and knowledge. The job was done really well and it was tricky in some places but they managed to repair the window. They were neat , polite and very prompt. I will definitely be using them for some further window repairs. I highly recommend Just Fair.

Location: NW10
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Window repairs

They were punctual, effiient and very pleasent. I thought the price was a bit expensive but then again this is London. Overall very happy with quality of the work and would have no hesitation using again

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: November 2022