Customer Reviews (180)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

To repair garage roof which lifted in the fierce winds caused by violent weather at start of year.

Verified Review

Mr. Vincent kept me informed several times as to when he would be calling in to quote and then to finalise the repair. He completed the job on time and left everything beautifully clean and tidy. I am sure that the roof will now stay in place. We have had clement weather since so it hasn’t had to prove itself. I am confident that Mr. Vincent would sort out any problems if there were any.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace tiles

Verified Review

Excellent professional friendly service and I would highly recommend.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Roof repair and maintenance

Verified Review

Polite, friendly, and professional. Did a great job in a very timely manner. I would recommend and passed his details to a friend already.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Re surfacing garage roof

Verified Review

Very good job done, both guys were polite and respecful of our property. All mess cleared up and property left clean and tidy at all times.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Re-roofing of main pitched roof and guttering renewal of flat roof over extension

Verified Review

Jordan and his team performed an excellent job replacing our pitched and flat roofs over a period of 4 weeks. The planning process and work itself were very professionally executed and completed to a high standard. Jordan continuously re-assured us and dealt with the whole job with the minimum of disruption and fuss. It was a pleasure to have such a competent and professional roofer completing our project. I would certainly recommend JVincent Roofing Ltd for other roof renewal and maintenance work.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Clean out gutters, repair lead around chimney, replace broken roof tiles, fix rendering above porch.

Verified Review

Jordan is always on time for appointments, makes it very clear what does and does not need to be done, is happy to discuss options and provide advice. All work is carried out to a very high standard and the site is always left very clean once work is completed. I have used Jordan before for a flat roof repair and replacement and would not hesitate to use him again. I have also recommended him to neighbours who have also been extremely pleased with the quality of workmanship, quote accuracy and the work being completed on time.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Leaking roof / broken tiles

Verified Review

Company details obtained from "Board" outside neighbour's home. Easy to contact, very prompt to attend and offer a quote. Fully explained what was required and offered a competitive price. Arranged to carry out the work at a suitable time. Had to delay the repair due to bad weather but kept in touch to advise of their plans. Workmen were polite and well mannered. Work carried out appears to be of a god standard. I would recommend this company.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Re pointing and chimney removed

Verified Review

First class works carried out

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fit new skylight

Verified Review

Excellent job, fitted new skylight that had storm damage. Cleaned and removed all waste.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Warranty repair on Ridge tiles

Verified Review

WARRANTY THAT CAN BE RELIED ON! 7 years ago Jordan re-laid my Ridge tiles and it recently appeared as if one ridge had slipped. He was really quick to respond under his 10 year warranty and came straight out to check it having done no work for me since. As it happens the ridge is still solid with only one minor bit of mortar needing replacing. It's a huge reassurance to know that this is a 10 year warranty which can be genuinely relied upon. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: April 2021