Customer Reviews (26)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rebuild of brick garden wall and fence

Verified Review

Polite, professional and friendly service. Good communication through out the job, clean and tidy and our boundary wall is now looking amazing! Would definitely use again.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace a garden wall.

Verified Review

We found Joe through these reviews when we needed a builder to replace our garden wall when it was blown over during storm Franklin and we were right to follow your recommendations. We contacted Joe the day it happened and he arrived to look at the job the next morning. As soon as we has the go ahead from the insurance company Joe started the job. The work was done quickly and cleanly and he even made us a new gate to replace the old one. The wall is great and even though it is just a wall it has exceeded our expectations! Joe was prompt, friendly and was a pleasure to have around, Eric too!

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Outbuilding

Verified Review

Joe is a great builder and I would 100% use his services again.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installing wet room panelling and advising on new radiators

Verified Review

Joe took his time to find out what I wanted to achieve in the bathroom. He sent me links to samples of products and ideas which was really helpful with all the sizes I needed so I could choose. The work was carried out in good time and I am very pleased with the quality and finish.

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Garden wall

Verified Review

Joe was quick to quote and provided a great service. Would definitely recommend. Site was left spotless, you’d barely know they’d been. Get service and really happy with the finished results.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Staggered terrace supporting wall with cracked bricks up the whole side wall replacing and repointing

Verified Review

We would 100% recommend Joe for any building work. We found Joe very knowledgeable and professional in his approach to our works. The new brick replacements and repointing repairs carried out to our wall have matched in perfectly and a very neat job indeed. Our works needed to be done from my neighbour's side garden and both Joe and Dan were very respectful of their garden and cleared away thoroughly every night. Again, we would thoroughly recommend Joe and Dan we found them both very pleasant and polite. Thank you, a great job. C and C Winchester

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To dig out and replace foundation for a double skinned Garden brick wall. Finished off with Tiles.

Verified Review

First class workmanship. Started and Finished to our complete satisfaction. Joe Webb added a finishing touch to the overall design of the finished Garden Wall project exceeding our expectations. Cannot recommend this builder to future customers more highly than to say this builders work was very organised clean and polite. Quality -Value- Workmanship in one package. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Garden wall, stone fireplace, repointing, laying patio

Verified Review

Joe is very professional in his approach, has good knowledge of his trade and offered solutions to questions and queries, where nothing seemed too much trouble. He is very friendly, a good communicator and approachable, too. Can highly recommend him as a very proficient, reliable builder.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Orangery and House Renovations

Verified Review

Fantastic service!! We are delighted with the Orangery and all the renovation work completed, by Joe and the team. Being a period property, its been a challenge to say the least, but the service and work done has been to the exact spec and ideas we had in mind. Nothing was ever a problem and Joe was extremely helpful all the time. We've really enjoyed having the team around, but booked in for next years projects. Highly recommend, Thank you. Andrea

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Single story extension

Verified Review

We were recommended J. Webb builders by a family friend, and were really satisfied with the whole service. Joe is a Pleasure to deal with, and always kept us up to date with everything. Our Build wasn't straight forward though, with tricky drainage issues, but Joe overcome all difficulties and always kept a positive mindset, which we loved! Overall we are really happy with our new living space and all the workmanship provide. Would definitely recommend! Thank you Joe and the team. Hayley.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: October 2021