Customer Reviews (169)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting Fences in back garden

Verified Review

Fantastic workmanship, very neat and tidy. Punctual, professional and polite, a very personable guy. I have some work that needs to be done inside the house and I will definitely book him for that.

Location: UB4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair and paint kitchen and bathroom ceilings water damaged

Verified Review

Kamil (K B Decorating Services) did a fantastic job repairing water damage to our ceilings and repainting both our kitchen and bedroom ceiling. He arrived promptly and completed the work to a high standard - the quality of his work was excellent and competitively priced. Thank you!

Location: W4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repaired water damage to a kitchen wall and decorated

Verified Review

If you want an excellent job and professional finish look no further than Kamil and KB decorating.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Painting hall and two bathrooms.

Verified Review

Very good work. Very helpful

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Painting and decorating

Verified Review

Kamil did an excellent job painting and decorating our 3 bedroom house. He was very professional, punctual, tidy and respectful to our home. We had a chat about how to approach the job beforehand and Kamil gave us a precise quote and advice. Throughout the work he kept noise to a minimum, as I was working from home at the same time. It’s amazing how there was no mess in the end of each day. Kamil also helped with extra decorating bits that we found along the way and our house looks fabulous now! I can’t recommend him enough and will definitely use his services again.

Location: UB7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fitting new kitchen flooring

Verified Review

Excellent work, punctual, willing to pay extra attention, provided extra service if needed

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Restoring holes in ceiling left by plumber

Verified Review

Excellent work, punctually and competently carried out. We are delighted with the result and will certainly call upon Kamil in the future.

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Painting a 4 bedrooms house

Verified Review

I was happy to see good reviews here for Kamil and found him. He is polite and friendly. He quoted the fee for each room but not daily rate which has uncertainty. I got him to paint part of my house at first. Just after he finished the painting for hallway and loft bedroom, the high quality of work impressed me very much and I asked him to paint all the rest. I was hurried to move in and he did all the jobs on time with no mess. He also helped on lighting installation. I definitely would find him again and recommend him.

Location: W13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Painting/decorating

Verified Review

I have used K B decorating services a number of times over the past few years for multiple rooms and projects - from painting classrooms to halls. Kamil has always been friendly, punctual and tidy and the work has been to a very high standard and carried out within the time frame. I would highly recommend this company and will continue to use them for future projects.

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Two jobs - Oct 20 and Jan 22. Job 1 - Paint all downstairs and all staircase Job 2 - feature wall

Verified Review

Kamil is very puntual, polite and works diligently and with care. He listens to requests about particular points re painting that I wanted and did the work accordingly. He dealt with poor plastering and made the walls smooth so you can't tell there was ever an issue with th walls. Worked for 3 weeks on 1st job and 1 day on second job. Feature wall looks good - very professional

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: January 2022