Customer Reviews (195)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler not working

Verified Review

Couple of issues caused our boiler to keep cutting out, Kirk fixed minimum fuss, always friendly polite and very informative and a proper gent!!

Location: CO3
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.75

Emergency call out leaking pipe.

Verified Review

Fabulous service, quick and efficient.

Location: CM9
Reviewed in: September 2022
8.5

Bath tap repair

Verified Review

The work was completed quickly and efficiently.

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fixing leaky toilet

Verified Review

Kirk answered my call and was friendly and extremely helpful, giving us advice to check we had done everything before he came out to us. When he finished his job he came to us at the time he said he would and we were really grateful to be slotted in at short notice. He was very quick and professional and told us what to do next. Would definitely recommend.

Location: CM8
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Leaking under sink plumbing

Verified Review

Great work by Kirk on an emergency call out after we returned from holiday to a leaking sink. Very personable

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace central heating boiler

Verified Review

They came and looked at our boiler on 04/07/22 and we found it was going to be uneconomical to repair due to cost of parts and the age of the boiler ,sorted out a very good price for replacing it .Came back first thing the next morning and replaced the boiler and had the job done by lunch time . Very good job no mess and all done at the agreed price .

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish

Location: CO3
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Fix a leaking pipe, water coming through the ceiling

Verified Review

Called KDR out as an emergency due to water coming through the light fitting in my downstairs bathroom. Came round quickly and got to work, unfortunately the job was quite a tricky one due to location of the pipes and some bad corrosion, but KDR persevered and got the leak stopped. The guys were very polite and helpful, a father and son team, and I would certainly recommend them. In fact, I have booked them to come back next week to fit new pipes once we can get the floorboards up.

Location: CO4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Regular annual gas safe/ service’s for buy to let properly. Then supplied and installed new boiler

Verified Review

KDR were superb from start to finish over the last 5 years of letting my property. Always so flexible, reliable and easy to get hold of when questions needed to be answered. Kirk even did all he could for us (over and above) when our tenants final left us with with a monumental drain blockage and leak!! Just today they have sourced and installed new boiler with only 2 working days notice. Even better I was able to trust them with a key for convenience and contact made from them pre, during and post job for feedback and piece of mind. Highly recommended

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To change central heating actuator.

Verified Review

Very efficient and knowledgeable. No mess no hassle. A good job done. I recommend fully.

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: April 2022