Customer Reviews (251)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fit Ajax wireless system

Verified Review

Top job today by Danny. Can see why they have been around for 30 years.

Location: S71
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Provision and installation of new alarm system

Verified Review

The engineer arrived early and explained what had to be done. He removed all the old alarm system including all the wiring and sensors. He then installed the new wireless system, installed the app on our mobile phones. Cleaned up any mess. He was very cheerful and efficient. I would readily recommend this company.

Location: S71
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Alarm installation

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient installation carried out today by Kent Alarms

Location: S70
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

CCTV cameras installed.

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. 2 extremely polite and professional men Danny and Chris couldn’t do enough. Took their shoes off when entering house. Removed old cameras and cleaned up after themselves. Camera quality is fantastic. Would highly recommend. Thank you Kent alarms

Location: S75
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Install new security alarm

Verified Review

From quote to fitting punctual within 5 days. I can’t praise this company highly enough for the friendly non judgemental way they dealt with our family. The service was second to none.Excellent time keeping . Would highly recommend. The alarm is perfect for our needs and priced reasonably Well done Kent alarms you were recommended to us and we have not been disappointed . Thank you

Location: WF7
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Fit wireless alarm system and disable former system

Verified Review

Called to their offices to see what the system was like and was shown a demo before we decided to go ahead. Punctual, friendly fitter on the day. Simple and straight forward job with no mess, unlike we had with the previous hard wired system. App easy to use and we have the peace of mind that its a monitored system on contract. Thanks Chris

Location: WF9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Alarm going off on outside box

Verified Review

What a fabulous service received tonight from the guys we are private tenants and alarm was going off for a few hours thought it was someone else’s but realised was ours and the box on the outside of the house siren kept going off and on contacted land lady who contacted Kent alarms came as soon as they could and fixed it no problem at all really impressed with the service thank you

Location: S71
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installation of replacement Burglar alarm and CCTV system

Verified Review

Engineers (Chris and Danny) arrived promptly and started installation straight away, No mess, No fuss, all work was carried out very professionally and basic operating instructions given. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: WF9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Alarm service

Verified Review

Just had my alarm serviced . And a pleasure to have in your home. On time. Polite. Tidy . Great job done no fuss. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Location: S70
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

Alarm system installation

Verified Review

Really good, efficient service. Very easy to arrange quote and installation. Danny was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. Installation was quick and easy and I have a lot of confidence in the system.

Location: S72
Reviewed in: November 2021