Customer Reviews (274)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Installation of combi boiler and pipe work

Verified Review

From sourcing the boiler to installation all work was carried out swiftly and to a good professional standard. The heating engineers were skilled at their work and respectful to us and our home. Would highly recommend

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace leaking hot water cylinder

Verified Review

I called Kev because I noticed a leak on my hot water cylinder. He sent one of his team out straight away to take a look and the job was started and completed within the day with minimum fuss.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Gas boiler had broken and thought needed replacing but was repaired at a fraction of the cost.

Verified Review

Attended within 24 hours of us contacting them. I expected a quote for a new boiler but was told by the engineer who attended that he could fix it. And he did! Very quick,efficient and polite service.I would recommend them to anyone. Well done.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Moving and putting in radiators

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work. The men were very pleasant and tidy. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Diagnose and remedy combi boiler fault

Verified Review

Outstanding. Kevin answered the phone, even though he was with another customer and was able to diagnose the fault, after giving me some clear and simple instructions to follow. He then was able to tell me how to remedy the fault and get my tenants boiler functioning again. I could not be happier with the service provided.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

Boiler service and boiler fault

Kevin’s work was efficient, responsive to us calling him , Today came to the rescue! Thank Q . X The Murray’s

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

He put in a new boiler

Verified Review

Very good work, very helpful, left the whole place clean and tidy. We were very pleased he did a good job. Would recommend, he was recommended to us by a Worcester Bosch engineer.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Repaired boiler.

Verified Review

Extremely good and very efficient. It was a difficult job and he had to get new parts for my boiler. I ma very pleased. He worked extremely hard. Absolutely brilliant.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Install new boiler

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Kevin and his team highly enough. Honest, friendly, trustworthy, professional and competitively priced.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Mr Welling paid a visit on a Saturday morning, provided a quote that evening and the boiler was installed within a few days. I was impressed by the readiness to answer all my queries and to explain how the system works. The work was carried out in a professional manner and the site cleared and left clean and tidy.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: April 2021