Customer Reviews (748)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hinge replacement and French Doors adjusted

Verified Review

Would highly recommend, honest and professional service. Arrived on time and all work carried out to a high standard. Will definitely use again.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing a broken window in French doors

Verified Review

Everything about this company was good. Immediate quote, turned up to look at it the day I called. Arranged appointment to fit, turned up on time, carried out the work efficiently, left no mess. Customer support from Laura excellent. A very professional company

Location: NE26
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of cracked glass

Verified Review

Second time I have used this company in three years for Window locks and replacement conservatory glass today.Excellent efficient service from first phonecall to measuring and then fitting.Would thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace shattered window in bedroom

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Our bedroom window shattered and they came out within 15 minutes to provide us a quote. Glass was ordered and we were informed of fitting date. Lads arrived early on the day, fitted window and left after tidying up after themselves. Excellent value for money and wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To replace 2 misting windows

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Laura in the office made us feel valued from the outset. The fitter was every bit as customer focussed. We thought it would take a week or so to order and fit. But this job was completed in 3 days. The price was very competitive too. Definitely will use this company again if needed.

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

I had a cat flap fitted.

Verified Review

I had a cat flap fitted and they did a great job. Really friendly and they left everything clean and tidy.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repairing lock and new panel.

Verified Review

Same day service, excellent work and very professional.

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Car flap inserted

Verified Review

Excellent service - very professional to deal with both in person and via what’s app. Would highly recommend.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removing and installing new windows at front of house (upper floor)

Verified Review

Dan and the lads did a fantastic job fitting four new windows, including one dormer. Keyglaze were brilliant from start to finish. From Laura in the office to Dan and the lads. Dan visited the property prior to see what we wanted and explained everything to us clearly and what our options were. We were given a really reasonable quote, and Dan and the lads turned up early, on the date specified and put in a hard day’s graft to get the windows in despite being a man down at certain points. They tidied up at the end of the day and even put our blinds back up. Highly recommend!

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Change locking mechanism on UPVC door

Verified Review

Second time I’ve used these guys great communication and advice recomended

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: February 2022