Customer Reviews (748)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Window lock damaged due to high winds

Verified Review

Amazing service from asking for a quote to the service being carried out ,quick and very efficient . Would definitely recommend them them to friends and family

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair 4 window mechanisms and replace 3x double glazed units

Verified Review

Fantastic service, well organised, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fix a broken upvc window

Verified Review

Booked on the weekend, came on time window fixed in 20 minutes Excellent service Will definitely use again

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Double glaze replacements

Verified Review

I used Keyglaze to replace double glazing, Laura who initially dealt with my request was very communicative and within a week the job was done. Dan and his work partner did the job professionally , were prompt and left no mess they were very personable and I cannot recommend this company highly enough I would use again and recommend to my friends and family. I was also impressed that despite the company is not based in my area they kept to exact times all in all an excellent experience 10/10

Location: SR5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace broken lock strip on composite door

Verified Review

Laura was really helpful when booking the job. Turned up on time. Did the job. No drama. No extra costs. As it should be. Thanks.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

The lock mechanism had seized in the locked position

Verified Review

The two locksmiths arrived at the exact time specified and removed there boots without out being asked The more experienced guy was explaining exactly what to look for and what the likely issue was based on lock type Had the lock opened in minutes and gave me an estimate immediately with the final price with VAT txt direct from the office in minutes Very professional and first class customer service

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement windows

Verified Review

Very reliable and friendly sorting out my emergency glass replacement.Would definately use dan again and would reccomend him. Great service at a competetive price.Highly reccomended 10/10

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace failed window

Verified Review

Excellent job no hassle very polite fitters will use again

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

My door locks had jammed and I couldnt open it.

Verified Review

They came within an hour and a half of calling. Really nice guy who was happy to chat as he worked to get the door open. He fixed the broken lock in around half an hour. Very professional and would definitely use again and recommend

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replaced 3 glass panels in our conservatory.

The work was done to a high standard. It was explained from start to finish what we needed no pushy sales with some great advise. After the work was done everything was tidied up and old glass taken away. We are looking to get a new front door also and will no doubt use these guys again

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: January 2022