Customer Reviews (748)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace window glass

Verified Review

Excellent service from Start to finish. It’s nice to be able to see out of my bedroom window again. Job done in accordance with the quote and a professional service all round.

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Window handle repair

Verified Review

Excellent speedy service. Couldn’t have asked for any better :)

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Lock not working on door

Verified Review

Needed an emergency locksmith thinking lock was broke and Dan noticed it wasnt the lock but door not straight preventinglock working, so straightened the door really quickly and problem fixed rapidly.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace window hinges

Verified Review

Excellent work at a reasonable price. Very friendly and professional service. Booking and work carried out very quickly. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: NE7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replaced the glass on 3 misty porch windows.

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient service. Rang up for quote and got sorted really quickly. Panes were delivered and fitted when stated. Whole process was excellent and very reasonably priced. Would definitely use again.

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repairs to door handle, lock and window handles, replace and seal pane of double glazed glass

Verified Review

Excellent service, from requesting a quote to completion and payment.

Location: NE30
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fix broken lock mechanism

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Dan and can only say positive things about him. Our front door locking mechanism broke and Dan was onsite quickly to identify and fix the lock. He also re-aligned the door to ensure it didn’t happen again.

Location: NE30
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace lock on double glazed door

Verified Review

Happy to recommend this team - appointment set up easily and lock changed without difficulty.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement window Glazing

Verified Review

I sadly had a brick thrown at my front window and I was distraught. I phoned up Keyglazing and spoke to Laura and she got one of the Team round the next day and ordered the replacement glass straight away 10 days later it was fitted and like it never happened. Very Friendly Very Professional Reasonably Prices

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Window had jammed shut and the key glaze man managed to open it and repair the locking mechanism.

Verified Review

Excellent service. The job was completed as expected and very promptly. Advice was given to me on how to avoid similar problems in the future. The issues were explained very clearly to me. I was very happy with the service and would definitely use the company again and recommend it to others. Thank you.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: August 2021