Customer Reviews (749)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced hinge on pvc window

Verified Review

Rang DR Locks on Sunday as my large front window had slipped. Dan got me to send photos and told me it was repairable. Booked in for Tuesday evening after I finished work. Window is v large 1m square but job only took about 40 mins in total. Really impressed with how easy they made it look, always the sign of a good craftsman!!! Polite, tidy workers, who I would not hesitate to recommend in future.

Location: NE30
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting 4 new double glazed windows

Verified Review

Dan came straight away measured windows and returned following week to fit .Lovely job and lovely guy ,would definitely use again

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced Window Unit

Verified Review

Highly Recommended! Well priced and work completed to a high standard. Dan was very flexible moving our appointment later in the day as I got called into work. Will definitely use again if we need to replace another window.

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New double glazing panel

Verified Review

Very good quick and good service

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced a window handle, fixed a hinge on another and repaired a very broken front door

Verified Review

Excellent quick work, went above and beyond to repair the front door. Great all round service would highly recommend

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced a double glazed window

Verified Review

Very professional job done. Arrived on time and did a great job. Would highly recommend.

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing misted double glazed units

Verified Review

Brilliant service from Dan. Really quick and reliable and bang on with the price. Would definitely recommend

Location: NE30
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Glass replaced in window

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very professional.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Realignment of front door

Verified Review

Kept in touch, arrived on time. Fixed the problem and charged less than originally quoted as job wasn't as difficult. Excellent work. Highly recommend.

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Problem with front door not closing reliably.

Verified Review

Called DR at 08:45 and was fortunate he was in our area and could fit us in. He arrived 09:15 and quickly assessed the component on the door that was causing our problem and was able to correct this expeditiously and to our complete satisfaction. Cost of job I fund very reasonable and the service provided out of this world. DR was a very personable, courteous and confident tradesman and would not hesitate to use him again if the need arose. Many thanks.

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: April 2021