Customer Reviews (332)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tree removal and crown lifting

Verified Review

This is the 2nd time we have used Kieran Boyland tree care, I could not let the opportunity pass in saying what a fantastic job, the team sent for three days were extremely hard working, professional and committed to making our requirements as per requested, well done.

Location: BH24
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Annual Pruning , including Re shaping and Crown Reduction

Verified Review

Marcus and Jacob arrived on time ,as always with Keiran Boyland's Teams, and this was their 2nd year with us. Both are courteous, personable and hardworking . This company is totally reliable , their price is great and they give plenty of good advice. From the initial visit / quotation to job completion you feel assured that you have been well looked after. The pruning and reshaping of our trees makes a huge difference and the garden looks immaculate after the team clear up after themselves. Many ,many thanks to both Marcus and Jacob particularly , but also to everyone at Keiran Boyland Tree Care

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Cutting down 5 trees to ground level.

Verified Review

The excellent Checkatrade reviews for this company were absolutely spot on. Everyone involved in the carrying out of this work were extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable and reliable. From the initial survey, carried out by Kieran, through to the finished job everything was done to a very high standard. Whilst waiting for a date for the work to be done I was kept informed throughout by a very friendly member of the office staff. After removal everthing was cleared up, no mess.

Location: BH11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Crown reduce and Prune large bay tree

Verified Review

Very reliable, responds to emails and queries promptly. Courteous and polite team, cleared away everything really well. Have been using Kieran and his team for an number of years, highly recommend

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Trimmed and shaped a line of Lawson Cypress conifers that were overgrown

Verified Review

Kieran's team were very professional, good communications, tidy and good value for money. Would certainly use again

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Lower dead tree, reduce hedge and tidy area

Verified Review

As usual Kieran’s team did a fantastic job. They were right on time, worked steadily for almost 4 hours and left the garden looking immaculate. They are always polite and friendly. I never go anywhere else.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Tidy up a tree, removal of limbs and disposal

Verified Review

Good Service Excellent job, very tidy

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Perimeter of garden hedge maintenance

Verified Review

As ever Kieran's team did a magnificent job. All trimmings removed and garden left immaculate. The hedges are high and required careful work. A few neighbours stopped to say what a good job the guys were doing. I always use Kieran's firm as they are reliable, polite and eager to please. Thank you guys.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Taking down and removing 6 conifer/Laurels and stump removal

Verified Review

Professional team of four men ,removed six large conifers trees plus stump removal. Efficiently done tidy and removed all debris and trees and leaned all areas when finished. Would highly recommend

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clearing trees

Verified Review

Team of three all work carried out to my satisfaction

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: March 2021