Customer Reviews (462)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler giving error, when heating turned on.

Verified Review

Colin was amazing, quickly identified the problem based on the sounds I heard when error occurred, thoroughly checked condensate pipe work from boiler, and once happy cleared the blockage. A true boiler Whisperer! Highly recommend Kingfisher to solve any problems with your heating/boiler. 5 stars!

Location: E5
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Boiler servicing and gas certificate

Verified Review

Excellent job as always. Colin is really nice and explains well what he is doing. Highly recommended

Location: E5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Boiler service and gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Kingfisher White Services always promptly respond to us and have always carried out the work very much to our satisfaction. Very friendly, helpful, responsive and efficient.

Location: N16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Kingfisher are amazing. They sent a technician promptly to fix our oven, Colin was such a lovely man and he truly went above and beyond for us. He fixed the oven, identified old elements and replaced them, cleaned inside the oven windows for free, showed me how to take it apart and clean it myself, and even helped me with a totally unrelated electrical problem, which saved hours from my day. I will definitely be using Kingfisher again.

Location: E9
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

First time heating element was broken, second it was temperature sensor.

Verified Review

Used twice now. Really easy to book, specific time given and also stuck to. Work was completed quickley by a really lovely engineer. Great service

Location: E9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Drain system, fit two new radiator valves, and new ch protector fitte

Verified Review

We have used Kingfisher, well Colin, for several years. Always benefited from his experience and fact he knows our system. Really top quality service.

Location: E5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repair of microwave - replacing a megatron

Verified Review

As always, Kingfisher are my go-to company for any appliance, gas safety or boiler servicing. They are amazing to deal with, always there on time and always do a great job. It took me years to find a company I could rely upon and I'm so pleased I found them. Thanks again for all your efforts!

Location: NE65
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fitting a new gas hob

Verified Review

Arrangements were very straight forward with Paula. I felt straight away that I had come to the right people and wasn’t going to be ripped off. The gas technician who fitted the new hob in my my elderly mothers home was very efficient, friendly and tidy. We were happy with dealings from start to finish. Thank you

Location: E1W
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement of faulty divertor valve and PCB board

Many thanks Colin and Paula for your excellent work, care and consideration over the last few years. There is no replacement for having real skills and long expereince. Especially grateful that you can keep appliances working for as long as possible. Its very helpful until fully developed green tech becomes mainstream. Again many thanks.

Location: E5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Colin is absolutely fantastic, efficient, helpful, practical and pragmatic. Can't recommend highly enough.

Location: E7
Reviewed in: May 2022