Customer Reviews (175)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hedge and tree management

Verified Review

Brilliant as always!

Location: SO20
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Fell an Ash tree

Verified Review

Very professional work and extremely tidy during and afterwards. Second time I have used them and will use them again for future work.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Remove fallen tree from the back garden, and trimmed existing trees

Verified Review

Carried out the work in a professional manner, had to negotiate recently planted borders which were undisturbed. Complete site was left tidy. Would highly recommend Ollie.

Location: SO20
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Spring Check

First Class

Location: SO52
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Large trees cut in back garden

Verified Review

We needed some large trees in our back garden cut (halved in height, and tidied at the sides and front), and found King’s Somborne Tree Care on Checkatrade. We contacted Ollie to arrange a quote - Ollie was very helpful, friendly, professional and answered all of our questions. Ollie and his colleague did a fantastic job cutting our trees - great attention to detail, making sure the top and sides were nice and straight. They left everything perfectly tidy. We will definitely reach out to Ollie when our trees need cutting again, and would highly recommend him.

Location: SP10
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Work done on several trees

Verified Review

Great job.

Location: SO20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Reduced height of conifer hedge by 1.5m, and hard pruned a plum tree.

Verified Review

Professional job done, neat and tidy. Consideration of health and safety was reassuring. Neighbours were delighted with their sides too. Ollie was the most professional of all who quoted, and was also the most reasonably priced.

Location: SP10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Reducing height of trees at rear of garden.

Verified Review

Ollie and his colleague were very courteous, did a good job, were tidy and got the job completed in the time they quoted. Would recommend.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of apple tree and shaping of bay tree

Verified Review

Work completed exactly as agreed and left tidily. A really reliable and helpful company.

Location: SO20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of large Ash tree in residential garden.

Verified Review

Ollie and Sam did an absolutely fantastic job in felling our large ash tree. The job was done safely and executed with such skill and precision. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him to others, first class job.

Location: SP10
Reviewed in: April 2022