Customer Reviews (133)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Offered free advice over the phone and I fixed the problem myself! Excellent!

Verified Review

I contacted Peter after seeing his great reviews because I had an issue with dishwasher draining into the washing machine. He told me exactly how to solve the problem over the phone and I fixed it in minutes. Can't recommend enough they clearly have customers in mind with their service he could have easily booked in and charged for an unnecessary visit! Strongly recommend!

Location: S60
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Appliance repair

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company the engineer was punctual, informative , and polite, after being let down by a large German manufacturers repair service ,Kitchen Appliance care came to the rescue,,I’m now delighted.Thankyou.

Location: S61
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fixing door deal to washer machine

Verified Review

Extremely happy with this service. Professional, friendly and efficient. Problem was rectified within and hour...will certainly use this company again! 10/10 ~ Thank you! ??

Location: S75
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced element on washing machine

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Peter was able to diagnose over the phone the problem and kindly fit us into a busy schedule to repair our machine. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly guy.

Location: S70
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting New Element in Electric Oven

Prompt reply to my query and was able to fix my oven the next day. Polite and efficient, would use again.

Location: S70
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Dishwasher unblocking

Verified Review

One very happy customer peter came sorted job out explained everything really nice friendly guy would recommend him to anybody and happy with the bill well done peter someone you can trust

Location: S70
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

Excellent service. The engineer was courteous, polite. Explained what was wrong and did the repair to a very high standard.

Location: S63
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repair oven

Verified Review

I’ve used Pete numerous times for different appliance repairs. Fantastic reliable service every time.

Location: S70
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Oven repair

Fantastic service and a great company! Would highly recommend to anyone! 10/10 from me ??????

Location: S20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Advice

Very happy with advice given from a honest genuine person, my washer dryer is working a dream

Location: S75
Reviewed in: January 2021