Customer Reviews (220)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting the Eaves on side of house

Verified Review

Good reliable painter clean and tidy happy with quote very pleased with the finished job

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Outside house re decorated

Verified Review

Keith and his colleague were very nice. Work carried out to the outside of my property was 1st class. Very neat and tidy. Efficient and professional. Kept me updated each day. Would highly recommend, very high quality of work.

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Doors, frames, stairs and landing painted plus walls and ceilings

Verified Review

Highly recommended, great work and very high quality results.

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Decoration of conservatory (outside)

Verified Review

Keith and Tom did an excellent job. They were thorough, efficient, clean and very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: SS3
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Paint orangery / kitchen windows and doors

Verified Review

Keith and Tom, did a very professional job no corner was cut, did all the preparations required, to leave a fantastic finish, will use again.

Location: SS3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To re paint hall stairs and landing

Verified Review

Would highly recommend KLW decorating. Keith and Tom did a very professional job. They were on time and cleaned up afterwards. They were a pleasure to have in the house.

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Redecorate a bedroom and put right shoddy work from another decorator on checkatrade

Verified Review

Where should I start?…. I cannot recommend the work of Keith and Tom highly enough. Their work is exemplary from the point of first contact until post completion. If you are a perfectionist as I am then you will not be disappointed. Lovely to liaise with and true professionals! Nothing is too much trouble… they even cleared up after each day they were on site. If you are looking to have some decorating done - don’t look anywhere else as you will really be missing out if you do! (They certainly had their work cut out correcting another traders work from checkatrade!)

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Wallpaper lounge wall

Verified Review

Very neat and tidy. Very pleased with the work carried out. Would defenetly recomend

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Painting exterior of house

Verified Review

KLW Decorating painted the exterior of my house (including windowsills, drainpipes etc.) which was in a fairly bad state. Keith came and gave an estimate before the job started which was very competitive and which the final invoice matched. Keith and Tom arrived on time on the agreed day, worked quickly and neatly and kept me appraised at every stage and also offered advice with colours. The result is immaculate and I'm so pleased. I wouldn't hesitate to use KLW again.

Location: SS3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

DECORATE PORCH, HALL, STAIRS AND LANDING

Verified Review

WOW! Went on holiday and KLW Decorating came and removed layers of wallpaper, lots of filling of holes and cracked plaster. Then painted ceilings and walls. Lots to do. Arrived home to the WOW factor, all cleaned up and tidy, it was amazing. Thank you.

Location: SS1
Reviewed in: April 2022