Customer Reviews (35)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Put in new lintels for window opening and ensure the size was correct for the new windows going in

Verified Review

Great guys, no issues at all. Got on with the job and any kept mess to a minimum. I would absolutely consider using them again.

Location: GL3
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Gutting and tiling a bathroom

Verified Review

Kevin and ed we’re absolutely brilliant! Nothing was too much trouble! Was complete to a very high standard, nothing was too much trouble even when I added little jobs on! An they started the job early than requested which really helped me out. They cleared all the rubbish an left the bathroom looking stunning! Would highly recommend!

Location: GL3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant job, so happy with it. Only took a week and was kept really clean throughout. Highly recommend.

Location: GL3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Full renovation of a 5 bedroom HMO

Verified Review

I called Kev at late notice to do a full renovation of a 5 bedroom property in Cheltenham. We’ve been on a tight schedule since the get go and Kev and his team have been working tirelessly to make sure it completed on time. They’ve undertaken every aspect of the renovation from strip out right up to the final finishes. More than happy with the final product and will definitely be using him again. 5 ??‘s

Location: GL50
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fitting a new kitchen

Verified Review

Kevin and his team did a great job, coming when they said they would, putting full days in, and keeping us informed as to what will happen when. All the various specialist tradesmen were friendly and experienced. Kevin obviously has a strong relationship with Magnet, and knew their products well. Great attention to detail, and determination to get things right.

Location: GL50
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Installed a new kitchen

Verified Review

Really professional, tidy and conscientious. Were able to liaise with our supplier minimising our stress. Great finish. Made helpful design suggestions throughout based on their valuable experience as kitchen fitters. Friendly and punctual. Great communication.

Location: GL53
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

A complete refurb of our bathroom from the guts out to high end finish

Verified Review

What can I say about the team at KMS Construction… an absolute pleasure to deal with the whole team. Turned up on time, no changes I requested were too much of a hassle to deal with. Kevin deals with his clients with integrity and honesty, so refreshing. Communications are fantastic. A real knowledge of their skill sets and how to apply them to get the best possible outcome for you and your project. I would highly recommend Kev and the team at KMS to anyone and will have no hesitation in using them again on any other projects I have in the future. Thank you for such a brilliant job.

Location: GL52
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

First fix on bathroom

Verified Review

Really pleased with all aspects of service we received! Kevin listened to what we wanted/ needed and gave great advice. All the guys who attended were polite, professional and did a great job. Would definitely recommend!

Location: GL20
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Single storey extension to include new kitchen, new shower room and utility.

Verified Review

Kevin and his team have provided us with an extension to match what we were hoping for. Throughout the process, they were courteous and considerate, whilst all the time maintaining a diligence and attention to quality that has given us a superb space to add to our home. We cannot fault the quality of the work done, and there were numerous considerate touches throughout the process which made living in the house whilst the work was done much easier. We are very pleased.

Location: GL3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Bathroom fit out

Verified Review

Kevin and his team did a really excellent job transforming an ageing bathroom into the modern looking, smart bathroom with a really clean finish. It was in an older house so the job wasn’t without its challenges but the team worked through them all and delivered a fantastic end result. Great job. Would 100% recommend KMS to others for similar jobs

Location: GL53
Reviewed in: December 2021