Customer Reviews (49)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete patio replacement and creation of a new patio area.

Verified Review

Kevin was very competitive in terms of pricing. Excellent and communication and time keeping. His employees were considerate, and quick to tidy up after themselves, leaving no mess, or any inconvenience. I would highly recommend and use KP Groundworks again.

Location: CT15
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Drop kerb

Verified Review

Had a drop kerb installed, looks great, they were very professional, clean and tidy.

Location: CT2O
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.5

Driveway, paths and boundary fence

Verified Review

The work on our driveway and paths was done and completed in a very efficient manner. The weather conditions on two of the days did not deter them from completing job on time. I would recommend Kevin Peters and his super team.

Location: CT20
Reviewed in: January 2023
8.75

Repair and relay garage floor using resin.

Verified Review

Work carried out and completed on time with all rubbish cleared from site. Floor looks great. Really pleased with the finish and workmanship.

Location: CT18
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

New resin patio and paths, sleepers replaced. Composite fencing and drive.

Verified Review

Very happy with the finished result, professional, polite, arrived on time and left everything tidy. The young man Owen on the team worked tirelessly and is a credit to this firm.

Location: CT18
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.75

Block paving driveway, and grass replaced with gravel

Work carried out to a very high standard, by polite and courteous workmen. Completed job much admired by others in the estate.

Location: TN29
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Block paving in front of house. Also some pointing work on exterior front brickwork.

Verified Review

Great work done. Skilled tradesmen. Professional company to deal with.

Location: CT21
Reviewed in: July 2022
8.25

Retaining wall,railings, parking bays, pavement crossover

Verified Review

Work carried out to good standard within time frame agreed.

Location: CT19
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Laying a path and 2 patio area

Verified Review

I’m very pleased with the work carried out in my garden. The workers were polite and nothing was too much trouble. They tidied up every day before leaving. The quality of work was very professional and I would certainly .Recommend them.

Location: CT18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Drop kerb and part drive

Verified Review

Excellent communication and consideration with timing of doing work. The team who did the work were extremely professional and friendly. The finish product is excellent and we couldn’t be more satisfied with the work and the team. Would highly recommend!!

Location: CT15
Reviewed in: June 2022