Customer Reviews (17)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Labrador Tree Surgery to Herne Bay, Kent. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2020. Labrador Tree Surgery specialise in Tree Surgeon services.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Pruning a large tree plus cutting stumps down to ground level plus taking down overhanging branches

Verified Review

Very professional- work was carried out very well. All workers were polite and hardworking- got the work done quickly. Tidied up afterwards; did a bit more work than was quoted for (at no extra cost) Very pleased ?? with using this company. Would definitely recommend and would use again

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Maintenance of two large maple trees, to reduce and prune to shape.

Verified Review

Friendly local family business who carried out the work efficiently and quickly whilst leaving the area clean and tidy. I would use them for other jobs as we become less able to do them ourselves.

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Extensive tree surgery in the garden

Verified Review

Delighted with the work carried out by Labrador Landscapes. Just moved here and many trees/shrubs needed attention as they had grown too large or needed removing. Tom and the team were amazing from the initial quote to the end of the job. Friendly, courteous, patient, tidy, hardworking, full of intelligent advice, punctual, initial quote did not change, trees shaped beautifully, attention to balance and visual aesthetics with the rest of the garden etc. An absolute pleasure to find a company like this who I cannot fault. I look forward to seeing them again for future work. Highly recommend.

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Tree removal

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Cut down and cut back trees

Verified Review

Very professional and helpful .. a job well done thank you

Location: CT2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Very large tree hanging over garden shed with clay tiled roof

Verified Review

Labrador tree surgery very professional from start to finish very large tree overhanging a clay tiled garden shed so very tricky, Tom cut the tree into small sections and stacked it so we are able to use in our log burner this winter also shredded all small branches, I would recommend Labrador tree surgery to anyone looking to remove any trees a very professional company

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Remove trees and shrubbery

Verified Review

Tom and the team came highly recommended, and it’s clear why. Not only did he visit and price the job quickly, he went to great lengths to carry the work out the following day, to help us in our emergency. Friendly, tidy, efficient - everything was explained, no surprises, and an excellent job. Great price too. I’ve already recommended them to others. Thank you Tom, Molly and Ruby

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Tree clearence and trimming.

Verified Review

Tom and his team arrived on time and we talked through the work to be done. They carried out the work quickly and professionally and even did a few extra jobs while they were here. They tidied all the debris and made sure we were happy with the work done. A very good service that I would recommend .

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Felling of Willow tree. Reducing of conifers and Elm trees. Shaping of Bay tree.

Verified Review

Work carried out to a high standard with respect and care for my property and my neighbour's.

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: November 2020