Customer Reviews (39)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Ceiling plastered

Verified Review

I had some bathroom flood damage. It's always difficult to get someone at short notice but LA Builders really helped me out. Their quality of work is spot on and competitively priced too. I would recommend.

Location: YO17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Garage Improvements

Verified Review

So impressed with LA Builders. Great communication from the outset and they turned up when promised (a rare thing it seems from our recent experience!). Very pleased with the standard of the work; it was completed to a high standard in a tidy, conscientious manner. We were also invoiced for the amount quoted; no hidden extras which was appreciated.

Location: YO17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Patio,drive,front path,end of drive and path mended,drain and manhole mended etc.

Verified Review

The work carried out by this company was fantastic,100% happy,and the quote that was given was very good price. They were a friendly,helpful and polite team,and will deffo be using them again in the future....excellent,thank you.

Location: YO17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Re-Roof

Verified Review

Honest family business,very pleased with the work done. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Location: YO17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Wall at the front of house

Verified Review

Reliable and great work

Location: YO17
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.5

Pointing

Verified Review

Good service. Polite and tidy. Kept us updated. Would use again.

Location: YO17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Lay a new patio

Verified Review

Great company, very reliable. Contact between us was easy. Made a great job of our new patio/seating area, just what we wanted. No mess and fast work. Would highly recommend.

Location: YO17
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removed and replaced broken tiles, repointing to ridge tiles to roof

Verified Review

Did a great job to my roof replacing broken tiles, also making safe and repointing the ridge tiles. Felt as ease with them and were very reasonably priced! Very clean and tidied up after themselves when finished. Couldn’t tell they’d been- would def recommend ??????????

Location: YO17
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Putting up a hall ceiling and plastering

Verified Review

Very fast and efficient- excellent team work, polite, tidy and a great job done. I most definitely will use again

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Build garden wall and steps out of limestone

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work carried out. Lee and Anna showed real ingenuity re-using and refacing bricks to leave us with a stunning finish. Highly recommended.

Location: YO17
Reviewed in: April 2021