Customer Reviews (1448)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To repair some oldfencing and replace a panel and pot

Verified Review

Excellent work very neat and tidy and friendly. Vey good value for money and would recommend them.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal of hedges and fencing to replace. Tree surgery and clearance of a large overgrown shrub bed

Verified Review

Fantastic service provided by Holly and her team. Professional and knowledgeable advice from initial contact through to completion of the job. Holly and team kept their sense of humour through some bad weather, a difficult tree stump, and an inquisitive neighbour. At the end of each day, the team ensured the site was tidy and safe, and gave detailed feedback on the next steps, and who would be on site and when. I would highly recommend this hard working and committed team.

Location: PO18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Pruning one plum tree and two large old apple trees

Verified Review

Holly and team brought these old neglected trees back into super shape and removed every bit of rubbish.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Pruning trees

Verified Review

Excellent work. On time, on budget. Very neat and tidy. The whole team a pleasure to deal with

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: February 2022
8

Pruning apple trees

Verified Review

Holly and assistants were punctual, very tidy and polite. An excellent job was done pruning, thinning and reducing the height of garden trees.

Location: PO18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New fencing with concrete posts and gravel boards for two sides of garden.

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with our new fencing, the garden now looks fantastic. Holly and the guys did a great job and it was a pleasure to both meet them and have them do the work. Start to finish it was a first class service. The job was originally for a repair but we felt so comfortable with Holly when she came that we asked if she could also quote for new fencing for whole garden. That was the option we went for to avoid continuous repairs. The job was started and finished as agreed, Holly communicated and considered our needs throughout and we're over the moon and highly recommend Landgirls.

Location: PO18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Hedge Cutting

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Holly and her team too highly. Their work was first class and they cleared up superbly. They were also a pleasure to have around. Excellent.

Location: PO18
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Replacing x4 6ft fence panels, and gate, installation of 2 bolt locks on garden gates

Verified Review

Communication with Holly was prompt, friendly and professional. She and her Team on the day of work were punctual, polite and completed the work to a high standard. We will be using Landgirls again for our fencing needs in the future.

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

To reduce the crown of a large Bay tree , prune out old foliage to allow light back into the garden.

Verified Review

Holly and the guys did a superb job - we can now “see the wood from the trees” and get a dappled sunlight through the foliage in the morning. The work to be done was explained to my wife and I beforehand which meant that we knew what was going to happen and could form a picture in our mind’s eye. The tree now half the size it was and has a layered appearance which has kept a natural shape. All the unwanted branches and fallen leaves were taken away leaving the site as clean as a whistle. When the tree needs a trim we know who to call.

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

TRIMMING and TIDYING TWO HAWTHORN TREES ON BOUNDARY - DIG OUT HEDGE and FORM PLANTING BED

Verified Review

Landgirls arrived on time and carried out the work. Efficiently, tidilly and extremely professional. Perfectly done and completed by a great team, would highly recommend and personally use again in the future. Thank you LANDGIRLS

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: February 2022