Customer Reviews (160)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New decking and pond surround, new patio

Verified Review

The design from Wayne was creative and what we wanted. The team did a great job. Always on time, great attention to detail and finish, always left the garden tidy overnight. The materials used were good quality and lots of effort put in to matching existing features. The overall finish was great. You do need to expect to pay a reasonable price for this level of workmanship and materials.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fake grass, back gate fixed bin store slabs

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Full garden landscape

Verified Review

A pleasurable experience from design to completion. To see the paper design take 3d shape was amazing. Greta team of workers

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Small Garden Redesign

Verified Review

I waited to post this to see how winter would affect the garden. I’m delighted with the work and cannot recommend highly enough. Wayne came to talk about my lifestyle and designed the garden accordingly. My small back garden now has a new paved seating area, raised beds and planting, including grass turf. It’s now low maintenance and pretty. The whole team were professional, industrious, polite and careful, even salvaging some plants of sentimental value. The team tidied up perfectly, even sweeping out the garage. The job was done to a really high standard, and it will last for years.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Complete redesign of back and front garden.

Verified Review

Wayne and his team are second to none from start to finish. Wayne really listened to what we wanted to achieve and came up with a design that worked and in budget - better than we could have imagined and done ourselves (after years of going so and resulting in a patchwork garden!) Craig and Ryan (and Wayne for a short period) worked so hard through challenging weather over the 8mths they were with us and nothing was too much trouble. The attention to details is far beyond what we imagined. Thankyou all for a real outdoor area that is easy to maintain, stunning and just what we wanted

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Garden and fencing

Very pleased with my new garden and fencing. Craig and Ryan worked really well. Have had lots of compliments on how nice it looks.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Rear garden works including new patio and turf

Verified Review

Very impressed with the service on offer throughout the whole process from quote to finished work. Dan and Kyle were very hard working and completed works on time to schedule despite difficult wet days! Dan was always attentive to any changes we asked to make and would discuss them with us. We are very happy with the work done and would highly recommend this company to anyone considering garden landscape work. Thank you Wayne, Dan and Kyle.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Total garden landscape

Verified Review

Very pleased with the results of the landscaping. Had to wait about 6 months but it was worth the wait. They started on the date I was given and the lads were very courteous and worked very well in sometimes poor weather conditions. The outcome is just how we wanted.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Landscaping to front garden

Verified Review

Both jobs I have had, carried out by this company have been first class

Location: Lee-on-the-Solent
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Laying new drive and paved area

Verified Review

Excellent service, workers polite and very skilled. Good job

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: January 2022