Customer Reviews (13)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fixing a ceiling light/fan

Verified Review

Excellent; efficient, friendly, punctual and well priced. Will not hestitate to use next time.

Location: SA2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Full rewire on 3 bedroom house

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic. Explained the job fully whilst quoting and as work was being done. The rewire exceeded our expectations. Price was excellent and team took great pride in their work. Definitely our go-to electricians in the future.

Location: SA14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Change of light fitting

Verified Review

Friendly, reliable, quick and good price. After submitting my job in the evening, Lee got in touch the following day. Asking about the job and gave me a price over the phone. They were able to fit me in the following day between other jobs giving a rough time. The following day they rang me to say they were on the way and then when arrived they introduced themselves and were in and out in less than half hour, with a quick resolution to my problem and no mess. The price was the same as stated and there were multiple ways to pay.

Location: SA6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Wiring repair

Verified Review

Excellent and very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Location: SA2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

2sockets repaired plus additional socket in kitchen.

Verified Review

Great work. Quick response to my request. Lee and Wayne were friendly, efficient and tidy. Would recommend.

Location: SA1
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Remove and Replace pull cord switch for Electric Shower

Verified Review

Requested quote online Tuesday evening phoned next day to arrange a suitable time and date to complete the work, was able to fit me in on the Thursday, arrived later than expected due to the earlier job overrunning, but phoned to let me know. Very apologetic and still completed my job so very happy. Would recommend and definitely use them again myself.

Location: SA5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Full rewire

Verified Review

The guys were tidy and punctual when they came to give me a quote and were great to bounce ideas from and nothing seemed to much for them. They were quick to reply with a quote via email on headed paper. Started and finished when they said they would and left the property as tidy as they could have considering the it was a full rewire with all wires chased into the walls! Also fitted an electric vehicle charger without hesitation. The boys will be back to wire in the extension when that is completed and wouldn't hesitate to offer them more work as it arises.

Location: SA1
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Replacing kitchen light

Verified Review

Excellent, arrived on time, were friendly and polite, carried out the work quickly and efficiently, would definitely recommend.

Location: SA12
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Rewiring and switch change

Verified Review

Fantastic company. Boys were in and out and really professional

Location: SA6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New fuse box in the garage and connection put in for a hot tub

Verified Review

Obtained a quote from Lee via check a trade for the works we needed. Lee and the team turned up on the day and undertook all the works needed to a very high standard. Very courteous and explained what he was doing throughout. Cleaned everything up at the end and ran through work done to ensure we understood. Very pleased and would fully recommend.

Location: SA2
Reviewed in: August 2021