Customer Reviews (509)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting

Verified Review

Professional and a pleasure to work with On time every time I highly recommend them and will use them again

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Re felt dormer roof

Verified Review

Great company have used them for years and I wont change.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

23 Olivers Meadows

Verified Review

Langridge Scaffolding have erected numerous scaffold for us over the years and I would not use anyone else, highly recommend.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Scaffold to large extension works

Verified Review

Langridge Scaffold always provide a prompt and efficient service. Scheduled dates are adhered to, the work is carried out on time and without any fuss.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Walberton

Verified Review

I have them for along time and always found them to be really good

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Decorating house exterior

Verified Review

Excellent service thank you and have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone. All best, Karin

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Scaffolding a house

Verified Review

Excellent have used them lots of times

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Scaffolding three sides of a detached dwelling to allow premises to be painted

Verified Review

Prompt quote to complete work. One day delay in putting scaffolding up. Scaffolders who completed work where excellent and helpful. Scaffolding removed within 3 days after work was complete. Final bill as per quote. Would recommend.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.25

Supply scaffolding for 2 storey house extension

Verified Review

Very good service, came at the exact time and date agreed for each stage. Easy to contact and prompt replies.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Scaffolding over an extension to allow access for cavity tray and repointing work.

Verified Review

I use Langridge for all my scaffolding now. Mark is always very helpful and gets stuff done on time.

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: January 2022