Customer Reviews (38)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

3 unit AC system installation

Verified Review

Highly recommend Lee for AC installation. Very professional, site survey with explanations on what size units will be needed. I asked for a specific designer one for living room ans he sourced it. Installation is super tidy, both inside and out. All mess cleared and packing taken away. He worked from 9am stopping only for a quick lunch and carried on, No time wasting.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: June 2023
9.5

Two air conditioning units installed (one in each bedroom)

Verified Review

Excellent, reliable, professional and friendly. Thoroughly recommend. Thank you for a great job!

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: June 2023
10

Installation of air conditioning in two separate rooms in a domestic property.

Verified Review

Great work by Lee and his team, arrived as arranged, contacted me the day before to agree start time. On the day Lee talked me through the scope of works, answering all my queries. Very efficient working, very clean and tidy, neat installation, left us with no mess, no packaging. Lee also talked me through how to use the system and left his details if I encounter any problems - throughly recommend Lee and his team if you are thinking of having aircon installed. Great guys.

Location: SG19
Reviewed in: May 2023
10

Supply and install two air conditioning units, one in front room and one in main bedroom.

Verified Review

Very professional and friendly, from the start getting the quote, to the installation and the completion of the work.

Location: SG17
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Commissioning multiple multi-split air con units

Verified Review

Have now had Lee round a couple of times to commission 3 multi-split air conditioning units, fast response and went the extra mile to resolve a fault and worked around an electricity meter swap whilst on site. Definitely knows his stuff and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lee. Thanks again!

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Air con in kitchen

Verified Review

Lee was great he came on time did his job to a high standard and was polite. Would definitely recommend and would use him again if I needed anything else done.

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Air-conditioning repairs

Verified Review

Lee and his team came and repaired and upgraded a previous company's botched job without complaining and to a very high standard works perfectly, I cant praise them enough will be useing them for all servicing and any future installations.

Location: LU5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of Air Conditioning in Outbuilding

Verified Review

Recently had a split air conditioning unit fitted in my garden home office. Really pleased with the work Lee did. He was professional, prompt and helped me choose the best system for my needs. I would certainly recommend if you're thinking about having air conditioning installed. Thanks again.

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Air conditioning

Verified Review

Lee and the team did a fantastic job, very neat , nothing too much trouble

Location: SG4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting air conditioning to master bedroom.

Verified Review

LB did a fantastic job, arrived on time, did a very tidy job, cleaned up and also demo’d the unit. Took all the rubbish away. Would highly recommend.

Location: LU6
Reviewed in: August 2021