Customer Reviews (297)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Explaining the pressure in my boiler

Verified Review

I was unsure of how to top up my water pressure in my boiler, so rang Lee, within half an hour he came round and showed me . I now have hot water and a lovely warm house. Would recommend to everyone

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Leaking boxed-in internal downpipe

Verified Review

Thank goodness for a really good local plumber. Lee visited the same day l initially contacted him on his way home from a job. Lee took care to assess the problem with the leaking downpipe and gave my husband and l a return date to complete the job. Lee arrived just as he said he would, took care to ensure the work done was thoroughly checked and that we were satisfied with it. We were thrilled, an efficient job done and all left tidy and clean. We shall recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Lee

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: November 2022
9

We had no heating/hot water

Verified Review

Lee came out the next day after I had spoke to him on the phone and I cannot fault the work he carried out, and explained everything what had gone wrong and what he had done to put it all right, very friendly and lovely to talk to, would highly recommend.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: October 2022
8.75

Replace radiator

Verified Review

Very professional job also tidy

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.75

Replace thermostat in water heater and fix leak.

Verified Review

Lee the plumber was great, sorted out the problem and got my water heating back up. Also fixed the leak. Definitely recommended, and would contact him again if I need a plumber.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Yearly service

Verified Review

Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my yearly boiler service. Professional, tidy and I know my boiler is throughly serviced

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: October 2022
9

Diagnosis and replacement of expansion valve

Verified Review

Prompt service and work carried out efficiently

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Fit external water filter plus cap off radiators

Verified Review

Excellent work, very neat. Kept informed of price changing from quote (different connectors were required as no soldering allowed in fire vent area)

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Service boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service. Highly recommend LDA plumbing services.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Landlord's Gas Safety Check

Verified Review

I got in touch with Lee in regards to a landord's gas safety check. Lee was quick to respond and happy to fit the job in at a convenient time to me. He was really thorough with the check and gave useful advice. The cost was reasonable and I felt confident that everything was safe for the tenants after Lee had been. I'll definitely be contacted Lee again for the next annual check!

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: August 2022