Customer Reviews (151)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair a light fitting

Verified Review

Called L.E. Electrical on behalf of my neighbour (she is elderly). The kitchen light fitting had fallen down and some the wiring had become detached. The electrician came, made good the connections and refitted the unit to the ceiling. Job well done.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Replacement lighting and PIR sensors. Rewiring in 3 phase workshop isolators, gantries, machinery etc

Verified Review

Highly professional, helpful, imaginative and good in designing to your needs. A great deal of knowledge and multiskilled. Has all the right tools for the job in hand. Highly recommended so will hire for future projects / work.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

EICR

Great service and an electrician I would recommend to other landlords and clients.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

CCTV and Lighting

Verified Review

Great company. Knowledgeable, polite, efficient all you could ask for. Great to see there are still trade companies out there still who really care about customer service / satisfaction. Highly Recommend

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Changing electrics in our school IT Suite

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service. The work was completed on time and as we are a school we had strict deadlines. We are very pleased with the finished result and have asked L.E. Electrical to quote for other work in the future.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: November 2022
8

Electrical report

Booked in quick very professional

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Installation of a monitored Intruder Alarm

Verified Review

LE Electrical were again outstanding with their input and technical ability to help get this project off the ground and completed on time, would highly recommend their services

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: July 2022
8.25

Installation of circuit board and fused spurs.

Verified Review

Luke came to site to quote. I told him what I required and between us we agreed the best solution. Luke visited site over a few visits to ensure that the work did not impact the business operations on site. The work was completed to a very good standard. I would be happy to recommend Luke for further electrical work.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: June 2022
8

Landlords 5 year Electric Check

Verified Review

Luke is reliable and does a good job

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fit external lights at front and back doors.

Verified Review

Polite. On time. Very fast and efficient. Tidied up after. Explained operation of lights. Excellent price. Could not have asked for more. Should I need an electrician in the future, I would not hesitate to call LE Electrical! Strongly recommended.

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: May 2022