Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Porcelain tiles in bathroom and en-suite

Verified Review

Kennedy has done a fantastic job with the tiling in our bathrooms. Very friendly and professional and tidy. Thank you!

Location: WA3
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Tiled our new kitchen floor.

Verified Review

Faultless, Kennedy went above an beyond to make sure we were happy before starting the job. Really clean and tidy and turned up early and stayed late just before Christmas. We couldn’t be happier with our new tiles and they are completed to the highest of standards. I would recommend Kennedy to any family and friends, he’s a lovely fella and his work is exceptional.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Tiles two bathrooms

Verified Review

Excellent quality work, carried out as promised. Listened and responded to our requests. Pleasant and courteous.

Location: Skelmersdale
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Kitchen tiling

Verified Review

Polite and tidy, very knowledgeable and provided some great suggestions. Communication was great also which I very much appreciated!

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Tiled Splashback in Kitchen

Kennedy came recommended by a family member, and so I had a fairly good impression of his work beforehand. However, he exceeded every expectation I had, he was everything you’d want of a tradesperson, he kept me informed and he was punctual on the day. But above all that his work is of a really high quality. It has made such a difference to my little kitchen renovation, I’d have no hesitation in recommending Kennedy to anyone needing a top class tiler. Thanks Kennedy.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Bathroom walls retiled

Kennedy was really friendly and communicative throughout. Did the job to a high standard and cleaned up after himself. Would recommend.

Location: Wigan
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Kitchen Retile

Kennedy has done an amazing job retiling my kitchen. Very happy with the work hes done, he arrived on time, got on with the job with no fuss and the results are superb. Left the kitchen clean and tidy too and all work was completed to the agreed quote. Thanks Kennedy!

Location: BL4
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.25

Replaced cracked floor tile

Verified Review

Kennedy arrived on time and replaced my cracked tile. He did a great job and cleaned up after himself. Lovely friendly guy that I would highly recommend

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Tiled an ensuite bathroom

Verified Review

I've scored 10 out of 10 on all areas so that's says it all really. Would definitely recommend

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Floor tiles

Verified Review

Kennedy is really friendly and nothing is a too much trouble. Did a great job with the floor tiles. We’d have no hesitation in using him again

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: November 2022