Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Build a Pergola

Verified Review

I have used Len for previous works hence why I used him again. Great work, great work ethic, cant rate him highly enough.

Location: TN8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New fencing, trellising and gate.

Verified Review

Another fantastic job from Len, looks great and I know it will last as it was done properly. Would always recommend Len.

Location: TN8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

A Patio

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the patio. Len and his Son worked very hard it was a pleasure to have them working at our house .We would recommend them to anyone .

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Fitted porcelain tiles patio over 60m2

Verified Review

Did a very good job and over cane problem to make final job . Look really good for me

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Patio extension with retaining wall.

Len has done an amazing job, as he always does. He is helpful, communicative and of course very capable! I have now used Len's Landscaping for a number of jobs at a couple of houses and they always deliver a high standard of work at a fair price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. A brilliant service!

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Paved Path along the garden from patio to garden gate to match the patio

Verified Review

Another excellent job from Len, path looks great and matched perfectly. Always does the job right and does it well. Would always recommend.

Location: TN8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Lay a new Driveway

Verified Review

Len was recommended to me by a friend whom he had used for a lot of work previously. I must say I thought his professionalism, work and customer interaction was superb, I really wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for any other works. In fact we will be having Len back soon for another project, highly recommended.

Location: TN8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Provide and fit new side gate

Verified Review

Friendly, quality work, quote spot on to final price. Was so impressed with workmanship and friendlyness would have back for any other outside jobs that may be required. Would recommend.

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fence Panel repairs

Verified Review

Len and his son have just replaced a couple of fence panels and posts in my garden. Only a small job, but they were, prompt, thorough and cleaned up afterwards. Everything you could ask for! Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Driveway repairs

Verified Review

I have used Len for many landscape jobs over the years. His honesty, workmanship and pricing are second to none. All work is carried out to a great standard with tidy working, clearing up as they go.

Location: Swanley
Reviewed in: December 2020