Customer Reviews (49)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace safety brake

Verified Review

Apart from having to wait for the part the service was excellent and work carried out as soon as part arrived

Location: B77
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

Replace garage door

Verified Review

Speedy response from initial enquiry and great communication throughout the process. Lots of options for doors covering all price ranges. Efficient service and a great job from start to finish.

Location: B75
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Door repair, wire had snapped preventing proper operation.

Verified Review

He arrived nice and early and fixed the garage door very quickly with no fuss. He was very friendly and professional. The quote he gave me was spot on and so much cheaper than other quotes given for the same job. Highly recommended to all??

Location: DE11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement garage door

Verified Review

Chris was extremely helpful when I first contacted him to look at our old garage door. He fixed the problem with the electric up and over mechanism and also provided me with a brochure and a quote for a new door which he has installed today and we’re extremely happy with the service provided from start to finish. Chris clearly knows garage doors inside out and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

Location: B77
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Door lock problem

Verified Review

Excellent service to a major problem, the turkey was in the garage! Could not open the door . Came the next day and sorted it with a smile and great price Really satisfied

Location: CV9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replaced old garage doors.

Verified Review

My wife put a request on our local facebook page, for assistance with replacing garage doors. She had about 20 replies, of which 6 recommendations were for Leo Securities, from private individuals. I think I phoned 3 companies for a quote, but only Leo had the common curtesy to respond. Communications were excellent throughout the planning and installation phase. The removal of old and replacement of new was professionally handled by the two installers. Well done Chaps. I'm very happy. If I ever decide to have roller doors, then Leo will be my first port of call.

Location: CV9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

A repair to my garage door.

Verified Review

Excellent service received. Arrived when they said they would, very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Location: B77
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Leo Security Solutions has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Tamworth specialising in Garage Door services.

Location: Tamworth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Motor fitted to garage door

Verified Review

Chris fitted a motor to my garage door and lubricated the runners and springs It was a very pleasant and professional service. Price was very good for the work carried out. This is a company I would definitely recommend.

Location: Tamworth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fitted new cables on garage door runners

Verified Review

I contacted Chris on Sunday 28th June. He came out the next day and fitted two new cables onto my garage door and it now opens perfectly. Really impressed with his workmanship, very professional and pleasant. Paid the price quoted for the job which l considered very reasonable. Would certainly recommend him to friends and family. Really nice guy.

Location: Tamworth
Reviewed in: June 2020