Customer Reviews (329)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New curtains, blinds and awning.

Verified Review

We had fittings on 5th for the curtains and blinds and 11th October for the awning. Excellent service and delighted with all the products.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Installing a new window blind.

Verified Review

Very happy with a like-for-like replacement which was ordered and fitted within 10 days. The people in the shop were very helpful, the fitter came on the arranged day, he was very professional, polite and cheerful. Excellent.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Sun awning

Verified Review

From entering the shop to the work being completed, nothing but praise for the Homestyle experience. From appointment times to the fitting time, all spot on. So pleased with the finished product. Thank you Peter and John for keeping me entertained for the afternoon. Highly recommend this company.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Blinds and curtains for whole house

Verified Review

Excellent service and superb workmanship.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fitting of two shutters in the lounge

Verified Review

Great experience from start to finish with Homestyle. The home visit was really good and options for the shutters clearly explained. From this first contact we felt confident that we had chosen the right firm. What really made a difference was the fitting. We’ve had shutters previously and while those were ok they were not to the same quality nor fitted as well. Special call out for the fitter Jonny. Superb installation, nicely finished and area left clean and tidy. This was the icing on the cake and we will be returning to discuss blinds etc for other rooms. Highly recommend

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fitted blinds

Verified Review

Would highly recommend the products and the service in this business. We have used them before, for home blinds and today their fitter, Jonny, has just completed another set of 5 different blinds and a curtain rail. We are very pleased with the results and with the professional attentions from Jonny, who is so pleasant and efficient, just sticks his headphones on gets on with the job and keeps the customer informed about any issues needing their attention. And the shop staff and the person who visited to measure up were all equally customer focused: joyous!! thank you.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Tawny blinds fitted

Verified Review

Big thank you to Jonny for very neat workmanship. This is the 4th set of blinds I have had installed from Homestyle. Jonny went that extra mile with his workmanship and made a few running repairs/improvements to an older blind. His workmanship and offering to do a bit extra inspire confidence and is a credit to Homestyle. Thank you, Jonny.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Blinds throughout house

Verified Review

Excellent service, wide range of products and helpful advice. When a slight error in measurement was made they promptly dealt with this and all work was completed within required time.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installing bespoke measured electric blind for a sliding door and made to measure window shutter

Verified Review

Amazing service from start to finish. Excellent communication about delivery times, colour and material choices and how the whole process would work. Extremely professional team who came to measure and then fit the blind and and shutters. Highly recommended and very very happy with the end result. Also very competitive pricing and quality product. Thank you.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Curtains

Verified Review

Homestyle we’re brilliant from the start, great advice, well made and fitted beautifully.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: April 2022