Customer Reviews (26)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Renew a front window cil and repair some brick work

Verified Review

Very good work manship and very helpful with good ideas

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Ground floor extension

Verified Review

We were very anxious in getting a single storey extension completed due to previous bad experiences with other building work. From the first contact with James until the completion of the project, he was fantastic to deal with and we are extremely pleased with the amazing finished outcome! Communication throughout was brilliant, and even when coming across a few small complications James and his team were fantastic, always going above and beyond to do a great job and not cut corners which I’ve seen many builders do!! We’ve already recommended James to a number of people!

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Rear extension, kitchen and patio installed

I could not recommend James and his team highly enough! Fantastic builders and great people. James and his team were proffessional, hardworking, friendly, polite and curteous, not only to us but also our neighbours too. Mess was kept to a minimum due to his forward planning and all work was completed on time and to a very high standard. We could not be more pleased. James and his team went above and beyond. What would have been a stressful project to undertake was made so much easier by the way that James approached things. I would recommend James and his team to anyone looking to take on any building project

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Install new garden patio and lay artificial law

Verified Review

The company were professional throughout. The team were pleasant to have on site, and they left the place clean and tidy. We are very pleased with the final outcome.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Replaced broken wood supports in the cellar with steel reinforced concrete lintel and brickwork. Replaced cracked front step with York stone.

Verified Review

I'm very pleased with the work done by James and his team. Everything was done to a high standard and with attention to detail. Good communication with the client helped with the process from start to finish.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Extention structure and garden wall

True professionals! Outstanding workmanship and very high standard of work. Highly recommend

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Wall Removal / Brickwork

Verified Review

We're extremely pleased with the fantastic work James and his team carried out for us recently. Everything was done to a high standard and James kept us updated throughout the entire process. We will definitely be working with him on the rest of our home renovation project! Thank you again.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Brick wall

Verified Review

The guys were very polite and tidy. Very high standard of work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Patio.

Verified Review

I have now got a lovely patio, no mess, the guys just on with it and finished when they said, couldn’t fault them in anyway. Really pleased. Going to use them again for my front garden.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.75

Replacement brick work including red tiles above the door.

Verified Review

Excellent work delivered on time in a highly professional manner. I was very happy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019