Customer Reviews (421)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fit a shutter

Verified Review

The job was done perfectly , all fitted with no issues and the room was left clean and tidy . I am very pleased with this company

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Vertical Blinds on 2 windows

Verified Review

Very pleased with my vertical blinds . Excellent service from the lady on the phone to organising a appointment for looking at the samples in my home . The fitter arrived I chose my blinds then waited just over 3 weeks for them to arrive . The fitter brought the blinds and they were both fitted in 40 mins. No mess left behind all rubbish taken away . Been complimented on how nice they look . Will definitely use Littlewoods blinds again . 5 star rating all round . Thank you

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fitting new blinds in bedroom and roller blind on front door

Verified Review

Great company to deal with , everyone is very professional and extremely helpful

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Supply and fit blinds

Verified Review

Arrived promptly and work carried out satisfactory

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Venetian blinds

Verified Review

Very efficient and everything was kept clean and tidy. Thrilled with the result.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Measure supply and fit new blinds

Verified Review

Excellent communication and service. Gentlemen that came was very helpful took old curtains down and disposed of them. No mess and cleaned up when he finished. I would recommend this company 100%.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Supply and fit four Luxaflex day and night Duette blinds

Verified Review

Littlehampton Blinds gave us very good advice about the Luxaflex blind product options and took the time to answer all our questions. They had very good product knowledge. We had a couple of small issues, which were corrected without question and we didn't have to pay the balance until the blinds were all correct. The blinds are perfect for sun filtering our south facing windows in the day, and for room dimming at night.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Shutters in our sunroom

Excellent company with expert advice right through from desisn to installation.

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Had Venetian blinds fitted

Excellent job done from the man coming to measure my windows to the fitting everything was done quick and efficiently.Will be Definately using Littlehampton Blinds again

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

4x blinds

Verified Review

Excellent service, reasonable price ,good quality blinds

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: July 2022