Customer Reviews (98)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full landscaping of garden

Verified Review

Stuart and his team worked closely with us from inception to completion. The creative ideas they provided allowed us to reimagine the space and hit each of the points on our brief. The team worked tirelessly to deliver an excellent finished product. Would recommend highly.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Re-design and landscaping of back garden in Hove.

Verified Review

We are delighted with our lovely new garden. Stuart listened to all our ideas and came up with an excellent design that incorporated everything we'd suggested - and more. Stuart and the team were all great to deal with and we are very happy that we made the choice to use Living Colour Landscapes.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Whole garden landscaping

Verified Review

We are thrilled with the work carried out by Stuart and his team. When work began everything was well explained and Stuart was there every step of the way as the work was carried out. They were all polite and super hardworking and we were amazed at how much they achieved so quickly. The garden now looks beautiful and we would highly recommend them.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Garden design and build

Design and build a garden. Design was perfect, craftsmanship was amazing and the service and attention to detail was something else !! Best company I have ever used

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Garden Re-design, Landscaping and Planting

Verified Review

We have nothing but praise for the manner in which Living Colour Landscapes delivered our project. From initial discussions, through design options and to project completion Stuart’s communication was both timely and clear. Craig and Sam were always respectful and tidy. They turned an excellent design into the finished article via a top quality build. We are delighted with the outcome and have no hesitation in recommending Stuart and his team.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Complete re-design of garden; new retaining walls, decking, paving, lawn, shed, beds and planting

Verified Review

Can’t recommend Stuart and the team highly enough. We were involved all the way through the planning and design process which was interesting and enjoyable, and we are absolutely delighted with the end product. Stuart and the team are reliable, punctual, hardworking, friendly, polite and tidy and their customer service is second to none. We particularly liked the open pricing quote where we could see exactly how much each individual item would cost, allowing us to adjust material specifications to suit our budget. We 100% recommend Living Colour Landscapes!

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Back garden re-design including hard and soft landscaping

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Stuart and team. They re-designed and built out a small town garden in our old house and we had no hesitation in using them again when we moved to a new house with a larger garden. The work involved changing levels in the garden to eliminate a slope, laying paving and steps, creating two new seating areas and preparing a hardstanding for a garden shed. All this work was done to an excellent standard. Stuart's team is really hardworking, courteous and professional. We are so happy with the final result. Highly recommend.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Landscaping, paving, planting, new turf

Verified Review

We are so thrilled with our garden! It has exceeded all our expectations and dealing with Stuart and his team has been a pleasure. We changed a few details during the process and nothing was too much trouble. We were given choices for paving, cladding and plants and everything was detailed very well in the quote so when we made a few changes such as adding a trampoline area this was updated. We always knew where we were with costings. The garden is fabulous and has a beautiful space for adults/entertaining and kids garden space as well. Thank you for bringing it all together!

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Complete garden landscaping of a central Brighton back garden

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with Stuart and his team. They've transformed a clumsy unloved back garden into the perfect city retreat! Lovely ideas and really well executed! Now we just need the weather to enjoy it...

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Complete design and implementation of a new garden

Verified Review

Stuart was excellent at communicating the progress of the job and gave us opportunity to discuss the work as it was progressed. He gave us ideas to broaden the scope of the garden and we are very satisfied with the result. The team were polite, worked in a clean and tidy manner, leaving the space clean every day. They were conscientious and mindful of noise. They recycled wherever possible. Five ?? Service

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: May 2020