Customer Reviews (129)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gain entry to property where lock had broken and provide and fit new lock barrow.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Arrived within 15 minutes of contact. Job carried out professionally and without fuss. Would recoment to anyone. Price very reasonable.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fixing main door and lock

Verified Review

I found out that the door was broken in the morning and called Locktech around 9am. Jason came a few hours later my call and fixed it in under an hour. The service was exceptional, really quick and I am very happy with the result. Will definitely use his services again.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Problem with door overswinging and getting stuck

Verified Review

Jason was fantastic - helpful, professional and efficient.

Location: RH8
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Locks fitted on internal doors

Verified Review

I had two locks fitted, he was professional, and the work was excellent. I was very impressed. I recommend Locktech London limited. 5 stars

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replacing/Updating Front Door Security

Verified Review

Excellent service. Jason was responsive, professional and very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Location: CR6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

New front door lock

Verified Review

I would recommend Locktech .Very prompt service .Good price .And left area clean and tidy ..10 out of 10

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fitted communal front door new lock, main flat front door lock and back door lock

Verified Review

Absolute professional, very reassuring and trustworthy. On time and worked quickly but professionally. Tidied up afterwards and nothing was too much trouble. Such a friendly and professional service. Would highly recommend and Jay will be my go to man for this service. Thank you.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replacing lock mechanism

Verified Review

Jason, was faultless from initial phone call, to speedy response and replacement lock, first class,it is good to find reliable people still out there, cannot recommend highly enough, thanks Jason

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Needed a new lock as keys lost

Verified Review

Top notch service. I was in a bit of a panic, however, Jason was calm and patient me. Agreed to be there within the hour In the meantime, keys were found. And when I rang Jason, he was understanding and would not charge me even though he as on the way. Would recommend to all friends/family

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Changing locks

Verified Review

Excellent service from Jason. He did a very professional job and was polite and friendly. Definitely recommend Jason to everyone

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: October 2022