Customer Reviews (243)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of render on front of house and skim and repaint of kitchen ceiling

Verified Review

Very happy with the results on the two jobs Liam and Josh have done. Good communication throughout as things had to be rescheduled due to the heatwave. Liam went beyond what had been asked to leave the kitchen paintwork below the ceiling looking good.

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Re plastering a kitchen

Verified Review

Brilliant job with uneven walls etc , Like new . Clean up great no mess and finished on time .

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Plastering chimney breast

Verified Review

Liam helped to plaster up a chimney breast and did a great job in a short time scale.

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Plastering bedrooms

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out on our bedrooms, Liam and Josh were very reliable and friendly, timekeeping was great and would certainly use them in the future

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Plastering office

Verified Review

Very clean, tidy, punctual + professional.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Plastering and decorating. Painted five rooms, plus hall, stairs and landing.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Always kept me informed of any problems and extra work needed eg plastering. Very neat and tidy workers. Good value for money. Would recommend, very pleased with end result.

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Plastering two ceilings, working around sparky and other works

Verified Review

I've used Liam before at my old flat and preferred the quality of workmanship over the other team who did plastering elsewhere, so Liam was a shoe in. Liam came and quoted, turned up, did the job for a good price, and finished the job quicker than expected. Win win! Will be using again later in the project.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: May 2022
1

Just didn't show up. Twice!

Verified Review

Contacted him for a ceiling repair quote, based on high rating in Checkatrade. Agreed a time for him to review the job but he did not show up. Managed to contact him again after some effort and re-arranged visit. He sent text message at short notice stating he could not make it. Has made no attempt to contact me subsequently and unsurprisingly, I have gone elsewhere to have the work done.

Location: RG31
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Plastering two rooms

Verified Review

High quality and neat work plastering a new room and an existing room. Worked around our picture rails, curved ceiling, radiator and everything else. Arrived on time, cleaned up after work diligently. We'll definitely hire Liam again for any plastering work.

Location: RG6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Plaster 1 ceiling and 3 walls

Verified Review

Liam did a fantastic job plastering 1 ceiling and 3 walls. He fitted us in as we needed it done quite urgently and the finish was excellent. He left the rooms really tidy, showed up on time and was polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend and use again

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: April 2022