Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Security system fitted

Verified Review

Excellent jog well explained, would certainly recommend the company

Location: Lytham St. Annes
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Ip cctv and wireless alarm installation

Verified Review

Lee and his colleague went about a smooth and professional installation of both cctv+alarm systems. They were able to cater to some last minute tweaks without any issue. The work was undertaken with the minimum of fuss/interruption and to a high standard with zero mess (they were very tidy workers!). Time was spent explaining how to best use and configure the systems. I would happily recommend Lee.

Location: Lytham St. Annes
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Hik Connect alarm system

Verified Review

Very efficient workman. We where concerned about cables showing around the property but all cables where hidden well. They explained the security system and made sure we understood how to use it via phone and tv before they finished.

Location: Fleetwood
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Re fit of house alarm

Lee and Ian as always were efficient at whatever they do . They re-installed our alarm from one property to another. The original New system was put in our old house and we sold when system not very old. They were able to take it out and relocate without any fuss .As always they are very professional knowledgeable , genuine and very fair priced. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.

Location: Fleetwood
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Cctv and aerials

Verified Review

Couldn't thank Lee enough for the work he did. Very Reliable

Location: Fleetwood
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Alarm system fitted.

Lee was very quick and professional, everything was clearly explained and simple. I’ll be using his company to have CCTV installed.

Location: Thornton-Cleveleys
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

We thought we needed a new aerial but was not the case just needed some tweaking to the old one.

Verified Review

Not only was I kept informed about when they would arrive , I was told exactly what the issue was , it was quickly sorted with the minimum of fuss and expense. I am incredibly impressed at their prompt efficient and trustworthy work and would not hesitate to recommend them. Well done!

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Active Deterrent CCTV system

Verified Review

Amazing service from Lee. We wanted a cctv system with accurate alerts and two way audio. We now have amazing full colour night vision cctv with amazing images. 2 way audio and AI technology that sends us alerts on human activity. Lee made sure we understood how to use the system. We went for the IP option as it was better quality. Very Happy

Location: Blackpool
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New Alarm system and CCTV

Verified Review

Lee installed the CCTV at our previous property and we were happy to use him again.Efficient,knowledgeable,and does an excellent job.

Location: Thornton-Cleveleys
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New alarm and cctv installed to commercial property

Verified Review

Outstanding as always

Location: Lytham St. Annes
Reviewed in: May 2021