Customer Reviews (596)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Changed the locks

Verified Review

Good knowledge in his work

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fit new M/P Gearbox to French Door

Verified Review

Called John early in the morning as French Door would not lock. He was able to get to us within 4 hours, identified the problem and fitted a new gear box. A very reliable, friendly person who I am delighted to recommend. Will definitely call John again if I need a locksmith in the future

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Changing lock

Verified Review

John was excellent! He did the job and wouldn’t leave it without it being perfect, he really is a credit to his trade!! I’d recommend Maidstone locksmiths to anyone! 5*

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

This average score is based on 53 third party web reviews

N/A

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replace loch on conservatory door

Verified Review

The lock was replaced and the door position was corrected. Work done by previous locksmith was correctly finished. Excellent work.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Unlock letterbox and change lock

Verified Review

I found John on Google as a local locksmith. I was not expecting much and only needed my letterbox unlocked and then a new lock fitted. However when John arrived, (carrying quite heavy tools/ equipment- as there is no available parking on site), I was pleasantly surprised. Not only is John a lovely man in general, he is a man with an efficient, trustworthy, hard working, reliable character. If I need a locksmith again, I will definitely be calling John. Would recommend to anyone in need/ considering. Amazing service.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace cylinder

Verified Review

Fantastic professional and friendly service. John took details and arrived within 15 minutes with all the bits and job done. 11 out of 10. Highly recommended. Thanks.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Repair front door lock.

Verified Review

Polite and friendly. The problem was quickly diagnosed and fixed without any flannel to make the job seem more difficult than it was. All done for a very reasonable price.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fixed a lock on patio doors

Verified Review

Fantastic!! Highly recommend. Very fast and a great price

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repairing defective lock on French doors.

Verified Review

The service provided was exemplary - John attended the next day and diagnosed the problem more or less immediately. Ten minutes later the lock was functioning again without problems. Outstanding!

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: August 2022