Customer Reviews (783)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Collect and deliver piano

Verified Review

Very friendly and considerate. Took great care moving a heavy piano making sure not to damage either the piano or the floors, doors etc. Really professional job.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removals

Verified Review

This is the second time I've used Jason to move house and his service once again was excellent. He helped us with an extra request the day before we moved, was punctual on the day, was incredibly careful and considerate with our items and his team were also very polite and worked very hard. The quote was by far the best we had, and Jason even offered suggestions to help keep the cost down too. Would thoroughly recommend!

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Moving contents of a 2 bed house to a new house

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service - Jason put in a lot of extra graft to make sure that our move went ahead smoothly on the day and we are really grateful for that, as it made the day a lot less stressful for us. Really professional and polite group of guys - would recommend for sort of move you need.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Removals

Verified Review

These guys are 2nd to none , nothing was a problem , and on time

Location: CR6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Clearance of unwanted furniture and household items

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient service. Excellent communication. Highly recommended and would definitely use again.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

1 bed flat move

Verified Review

Best ive ever used, nothing was to much. Very respectful and friendly. 100%. Cannot fault. Fantastic

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To clear the garage, cellar, remove two large wardrobes and various bits of furniture.

Verified Review

The team were outstanding. They came on the days agreed, and carried out all work with great care and good humour. They paid attention to all of the small details, were tidy and efficient. The fee was agreed up front and was a very reasonable fee for the work they did. I will definitely have Jason and his colleagues on speed dial!

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Moving from 1st floor flat in Wallington to ground floor flat in Sutton

Verified Review

Jason and his team arrived at the agreed time. They packed all of my belongings quickly and efficiently and when we got to my new home, they promptly unpacked the van, putting everything in the correct rooms, boxes at the side of the rooms so they weren't in the way. I was so stressed before they arrived, but everything went smoothly and without any problems. Jason and his team were very professional and extremely helpful. He charged me less than half the price I was quoted by 2 well known removal companies. I would highly recommend him and wouldnt hesitate to use him again in the future.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Two removals

Verified Review

This is the third time I have used Jason and I will never use anyone else now. The quality of service for cost is second to none. Him and his team are brilliant. Friendly, tidy and don’t hang around in getting the job done.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing the garage of broken furniture, garden items and other rubbish

Verified Review

Jason was polite and easy to deal with. He was efficient in loading the van, it was all cleared in under and hour. The amount charged was on the lower scale of the amount quoted which I was pleased about. I would definitely use Jason again and reccomend him to others.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: April 2022