Customer Reviews (44)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Regular maintenance including lawn cutting, hedge shaping, tree pruning, and weed removal.

Verified Review

“Simply the best” gardening service in Essex/surrounding. A first class job every single time from an experienced and well equipped team that really know what they are doing. Efficient, polite and cost effective, Maple tailors their range of services to suit our needs during the entire growing Season. We have found them to be reliable, trustworthy and good value for money. A really hands on positive approach from a Company that is well organised. “Highly recommended”

Location: SS5
Reviewed in: June 2022
6.25

Remove dead tree and roots to enable new tree to be planted in its place

Verified Review

We asked Maple to remove a tree and roots but the job was not fully completed as some of the roots were left in situ. I emailed the company to come back to finish the job but they did not respond. This meant that I had to manually spend 3 days drilling out these roots manually.

Location: CM12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Side gate repaired after storm damages

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing service - quick, efficient and reliable ! Only company that responded straight away and promptly - repaired very affordably my side gate that had been destroyed by the wind storms .

Location: CM4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of tree

Verified Review

Very swift response and work carried out quickly and efficiently at reasonable price

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Take down a large Royal Oak tree

Verified Review

Boys turned up on time Started work pronto Work carries out was professionally carried Kept the Tea’s flowing boys finished In good time cleaned up ?? afterwards Cracking job Thanks to Maple ?? For a wonderful job Got a nice table top out of it as well Recommend Anytime Very reasonably priced also See you on the next job

Location: IG1
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Delivery of seasoned logs

Verified Review

I placed an order for seasoned log via Facebook communication was good with quick response arranged a time was notified when not far from me loose tipped on my driveway with no problems excellent value for money would recommend as will use again

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Logs supplied

Verified Review

Good value for money..delivered quick and when arranged..friendly service

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Mulch delivery

Verified Review

Very prompt, timely service and great value. Would definitely use again.

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Removal and flattening of rockery and clearance of garden

Verified Review

The team from Maple Tree Surgery were brilliant! I found them by walking past them doing a front garden nearby and Frankie came to quote the same day. They were able to carry the work out within a matter of days and completely transformed our over grown garden, removing a rockery and lots of overgrown and invasive plants (including pampas grass!). Cannot recommend them enough and will certainly be using them again, especially when we come to landscape!

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cut up and remove a dead tree

Verified Review

Prompt service. Very polite. Cleaned up after. Not expensive.

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: May 2021