Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting the outside of the house

Verified Review

Elliot and his assistant were both fabulous. They were clean tidy and meticulous in their approach. Our house is transformed and so many people have commented on it.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Venetian plastering on all feauture walls throughout property.

Verified Review

Marble and Moore have transfromed every room in my house to utter perfection. Would 100% recommend. Amazing work, thanks again Eliot and the team!

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Bedroom

Verified Review

I’d absolutely recommend Elliot and his team, they did an excellent job, finished to a very high standard. Extremely clean and reliable

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

External paintwork

Verified Review

100% reliable, efficient and excellent work.. Elliot also repaired an oak doorstep and we have asked him to do more work for us.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Painting pergola, fence and repairing and painting window frame

Verified Review

Very efficient and hard working. Very tidy and ( so unusual!) quiet. Would definitely recommend.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Exterior painting and repairs

Verified Review

Excellent tidy thorough finish

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Painting and decorating

Verified Review

From start to finish Moore property services impressed me. The work and tidyness was 10 out of 10. Thank you so much for transforming my home Elliot.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cut hedges and general tidy and freshen up of garden fixed damages to exterior of property

Verified Review

Had called a few property companies but found Elliot to be most helpful, knowledgeable and with a competitive price, I will be using his services in the future, 10/10.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Painted and plastered my house and new extension

Verified Review

From start too finish Moore property services were a pleasure to work with and have refurbish my home. The work was perfection and the team worked hard thtoughout. Thanks again Moore property services

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Decking

What a Fantastic finish I’m really happy with the decking and the overall experience using this company. 10/10 from me!

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: February 2021