Customer Reviews (64)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laid the front patio, and built a flowering box and also planted some plants in the front garden

Verified Review

Very good work. Mario was very prompt with replies to my queries and also suggestions. He was in no rush to finish the job. The end product was very good. Happy with his work ethics. Will definitely use his services

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Pruning, ivy removal, removal of several bushes, construction of raised bed and garden edging

Verified Review

Mario and his colleague are extremely had working and very willing to respond to requests. The work was completed in the way that I wanted and they did a fantastic job of clearing up afterwards.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Removing flowers beds, moving steps, new wall, artifical grass layed, lovely finish

Verified Review

Mario did a fantastic job of our garden. Looks beautiful, lovely finish, high quality materials used, great communication throughout the work and very polite and tidy. Took all waste materials away. Very happy and highly recommended.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Old decking and turf grass removal replaced with slab deck, path and artificial grass.

Verified Review

Mario and work colleague were punctual, polite and very professional. Their work is of a high standard and went above and beyond. Very impressed with the outcome would recommend.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To remove capping stones on wall cement and replace

Verified Review

Mario came the previous day quoted me for the work and arrived today to do the job. I had rain coming in through my summerhouse caused by eroded cement and loose capping stones. He was competent, friendly and courteous. He explained as best as he could what he was going to do and showed me the completed works when he finished. He left everything tidy and cleaned up excess waste. Would I use him again, most definitely.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

To cut and clear garden hedges

Verified Review

Mario and his team were brilliant! Mario was professional and took his time to explain what was best for our garden (we had no clue!) They worked extremely hard in all weathers and cleared everything at the end of the day. Our garden was very overgrown with 12ft high hedges and 2m deep. It was not an easy job but Mario did it quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Mario and will use him again.

Location: PO17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of wallpaper and painting 1.5 rooms

Verified Review

Very good quick and professional, will hire again

Location: PO5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Painting of whole house General DIY including fitting ceiling and down-lights, extractor fans

Verified Review

Mario is excellent - a real Master of all Trades!! Mario painted/decorated our whole flat and did an exceptional job of it. He is also a general all-round DIY man, which included fitting various ceiling lights and down lights in bathroom, fitting spack racks and rails (for plants) and book shelves in the bedroom. There wasn't much Mario couldn't/wouldn't do. Mario also removed our carpets and took these to the dump. I can highly recommend Mario for his work ethic, precision and honesty, whilst also being well priced in comparison to quotes for similar work!!

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.67

New patio and artificial lawn

Verified Review

Excellent service. Reasonably priced. Communication excellent. Kept me up to date with things as it progressed. Punctual and very pleased with the end result. Will be using him for more work in the future

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: January 2022
8.75

Lay astroturf and tidy garden

Verified Review

Great job. Very happy. Would differently recommend

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: October 2021