Customer Reviews (40)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove old lead flat roof, install new boards and flat roof plus a number of other jobs

Verified Review

Joseph and his Marley team could not have been more impressive. They explained in clear, understandable terms what needed to be done, discovered serious problems we could otherwise not have known about, and made a point of keeping us informed throughout the work, providing picture updates and taking us on to the roof to see the many jobs in progress. We were impressed not only by the quality of their work but also their professionalism, courtesy and desire to do a top-class job for a fair price. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Roof repair and new downpipe installed

Verified Review

Overall very happy with the work.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Renewed 2 new valleys on main roof

Verified Review

Joseph and Michael was very polite and knowledgeable quote and carried out within 10 days days and done a excellent job thank you.

Location: KT23
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Roof Repair

Verified Review

Marley Roofing installed a new ridge system and changed broken tiles over the roof. Highly recommend!

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Installed new roof

Great work, completed quickly would recommend.

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Emergency fix

Verified Review

We had a bad leak in our porch roof after yesterday’s bad rain. I saw Marley roofing team on my street, I asked them if they could take a look. They did and offered to help on the spot, since it was a small job. They clearly explained what needed to be done. Joseph and his colleague were very efficient. I strongly recommend them!

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

Leaky gutter repair

Verified Review

Joseph and the team completed a repair to a leaky section of guttering.

Location: RH8
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Roof guttering overflowing, causing internal leaking.

Verified Review

Marley Roofing Specialists were diligent and attentive and were on hand to respond to emails and telephone messages about a overflowing, quite inaccessible gutter and resulting leaking into new extension below. Once a visit was agreed they were on time, courteous and professional, and were able to access the site. We have not had a hard downpour since but we are confident that the problem has been solved. They even patched up a couple of slipped tiles at not extra cost.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.25

Leaking gutter repair

Joseph kindly assessed gave us options then did remedial works immediately

Location: RH9
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Repair a leaking roof. Replace broken and damaged tiles. Treat and repair lead flashing.

Verified Review

I can highly recommend this company. Jo was fantastic and took photographs and video so that I could see where the repairs were needed. He took considerable time to fully explain my options. He also showed me photographs once the repair was completed and the quality of workmanship was excellent. The repairs required were considerable and challenging as the roof is very old and neglected. Really impressed.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: October 2022