Customer Reviews (26)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Boiler change

Verified Review

Removed 15 year old faulty boiler with a new Worcester greenstar 4000 polite friendly hard-working left no mess would highly recommend

Location: SE16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Meter and boiler safety checks

Verified Review

Martin is efficient and thorough. So friendly and polite with a lot of knowledge. He responded quickly and has excellent rates. I would recommend Martin without hesitation

Location: SE24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New boiler install and repair the radiator

Verified Review

Martin was excellent with the jobs he’s done. He fixed a broken boiler, repaired the radiator and fixed the pressure. He came on time for all jobs he was a life saver. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Location: SE1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Martin has helped a couple times with our boiler and radiators. Super knowledgeable and helpful!

Verified Review

Martin has helped a couple times with our boiler and radiators. Super knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommended! Super responsive and helpful.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixing a boiler issue

We had an issue with our boiler and Martin was great, he was responsive, and sorted the issue quickly. He was reliable and professional. Highly recommend.

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom and Toilet Installation

Verified Review

The Works carried out was a complete bathroom and wall hung toilet. The work was completed to a very high standard with Martin working hard throughout. Very Friendly no job was too much and would not hesitate in recommending Martin.

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Martin was great, co-ordinated with our builder to replace the boiler around some repair work we were having done. Even came back the following day (a weekend) for some snagging, and again later to replace some controls. Would definitely recommend.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixed our boiler

Verified Review

Martin has been unbelievably helpful, we moved into a house that had a many number of problems with the boiler and system. Not only would Martin come round early or late in the evening when we had urgent problems, but he systematically worked through and solved every issue we had in quick time. Incredibly friendly, great service, good communication, we are pleased to have found someone we can use and rely on for any future issues, would highly recommend Martin.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Fitted gas pipes for hob

Verified Review

Fitted the pipes as required. Came round soon after contacting and on time.

Location: SE24
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cooker installing

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: SE24
Reviewed in: March 2022