Customer Reviews (36)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning of patio and driveway.

Verified Review

Our patio and driveway have been transformed - look as good as new. The work was carried out very efficiently, on time and to an extremely high standard. We are delighted with the result and would recommend this company without reservation. A superb job.

Location: IP30
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cleaning Block Paving front of house

Verified Review

Friendly service Absolutely thrilled with result Reasonable price Excellent job Cant recommend them highly enough

Location: MK2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Our driveway and patio were professionally cleaned.

Verified Review

The work that was carried out on our driveway and patio was completed to a really high standard of finish. Our driveway is block paving and is about 20 years old, it looks, brand new. Our patio, is looking really clean and makes the space much more open and inviting. The company was quick to respond to my email, requesting a quote and arranged a visit to carry out a quote, within a week of contact. I would highly recommend their services.

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Jet washed our front driveway

Verified Review

M and B Driveways were very efficient and our driveway came up just like new. We hadn’t even realised the stones were of different colours! Good value for money and left everything very neat and tidy.

Location: NN9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

A small brick block pathway to front door

Verified Review

I contacted M&B Driveways for a quote and they came out and looked at the job very quickly. It was a small job but they were happy to quote and gave me some good advice about the pathway too. Their quote was competitive and they came and completed the job very quickly. I am very pleased with the result and am happy to recommend them.

Location: PE19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleaning and relaying block paving driveway

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient service. Good advice. Driveway mow looks as new. Very pleased with the result.

Location: IP31
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Cleaning of driveway

Verified Review

Mark came and did our driveway , it has come up like new , even though hasn't been cleaned for years . Also came back to sand areas that bricks had moved and left gaps , which I wasn't expecting. Good job and nice friendly firm .

Location: IP31
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Patio cleaning and repointing

Verified Review

A brilliant workman, and helper. They came when agreed very punctual and polite. The work was done to an extremely high standard. The patio and paths look brand new. Very precise , attentive and hard working. I had everything explained and the job couldn't have been done better. . Another really appreciated gesture was to say to call them if any problems, therefore I can't forsee anything else needed but its excellent they follow through the job done. I would highly recommend them from start to finish a fantastic job. Then are friendly and respectful of the property. Excellent company

Location: PE28
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Repair of a broken drain across driveway which had caused driveway to start to crumble away'

Verified Review

Arrive on time and completed work within the allotted timeframe. The result of the work was better than we expected. Area cleared up on completion of the work and left tidy. Pleasant people. Would use them again

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Jet wash rear paved patio and front block paved drive and repointed patio and garden wall

Verified Review

Very good work and great advice from Mark too. Completed swiftly and everything left sparkling

Location: SG4
Reviewed in: January 2022