Customer Reviews (28)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

All external paintwork of bungalow, walls and concrete guttering

Verified Review

Form first meeting Mat when he came to do the quote a couple of months ago, to today when he completed the job he's been a pleasure to deal with, a very high standard of work carried out within time and budget, very pleased, no hesitation in recommending, a genuinely nice chap who does what he says he will, good with dogs too

Location: P07
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Painting of exterior front of house woodwork including bargeboard

Verified Review

Another amazing job by Mat in a lot less time expected. A very high quality service in a professional and friendly manner! Thank you Mat.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Wallpapering and gloss woodwork to stair well and banisters

Verified Review

Executed well - no fuss and took on board all prior comments. Professional and trustworthy

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Plastered living room wall

Verified Review

Mat did an absolutely fantastic job of plastering my living room wall. He was very tidy and polite. Standard of work was brilliant. Would highly recommend him and wouldn't hesitate to you use him again! Thanks.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Painting of woodwork, ceilings, walls and some odd jobs!

Work was done very satisfactorily, I was kept up to date regards to any options I had, Mat was very friendly, courteous and always did what he said - he's booked back in for some other work in October too! Thoroughly recommended.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Exterior paintwork.

Verified Review

Mat was extremely professional and friendly. His work was excellent. We wouldn't hesitate to use him again for future decorating work.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Lounge, entrance lobby, hall, stairs and landing painting and ceiling repair

Verified Review

Great quality work, Matt also has other skills that mean he can pick up other areas of work that often you would need another trade to complete - in our case the ceiling repair.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Hall, Stairs and Landing

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with Mat's exceptional work. Already booked him for another job. Would highly recommend.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Wallpaper put up

Verified Review

Wallpaper for both kids rooms done. Very quick and looks amazing. 2 happy kids!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Prepare and paint kitchen, hall, stairs and landing and 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

Matt was helpful, competent and trustworthy. We were happy to leave to lock up if we were out. He moved all furniture and replaced for us

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: June 2019