Customer Reviews (1539)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Felt and batons replaced under tiles. New facias and gutters and replaced velux windows.

Verified Review

Great team who were polite, tidy and very professional. They worked extremely hard. Would be happy to recommend

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.75

Replacing facia board, gutters and two panels of cladding

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finished job. All looks very good. Cleared away all the broken tiles and rotten facia boards. Would recommend.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Refurbish roof with new felt/channels and insulation.

Verified Review

We’ve used MB Roofing on our previous house so they were the first call we made when we needed work doing. Mike is always really quick to respond and good to deal with. Great, hardworking team got the job done really quickly and with zero fuss. Highly recommended.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: January 2023
9

Repairs to leaking roof

Verified Review

Good service, initial repairs didn't work but Mike and Team keen to come back to resolve. Would use again.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.75

Replaced leaking valley gutter and missing tiles and flashing to open grille and old chimney stack.

Verified Review

Mike and his team provided a prompt and very efficient service on the date promised, saving us from further damage as the rain commenced again the following day.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Roof repair and replacing insulation.

Verified Review

Mike and his team literally saved our house! They came in an emergency as we had rainwater pouring in through our leaking roof. They have done a fantastic job replacing the valleys, old felt, tiles and have installed tons of top quality insulation. Friendly staff, clean, polite and efficient. Superb quality workmanship. Highly recommended. Thanks Mike and team for your excellent work.

Location: BN41
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Repairing roof

Verified Review

The work was carried out promptly and to a very high standard and I am very happy with the end result. I have no hesitation in recommending this company for any roofing work.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

New insulation, membrane, flashing on entire roof. Capping of the firewall onto neighbouring house.

Verified Review

Very prompt communication, great quality work and really friendly guys. They managed to fit us in very last minute when our repairs were much more extensive than anticipated and we didn’t want to be sleeping in a damp house with a new baby.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Storm damage repair

Verified Review

As always, the work was carried out when agreed, quickly and efficiently.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replace missing tiles, check remaining tiles, repair and replace flat roof

As always Mike's team were efficient, friendly and completed the job on time. I would highly recommend MB Roofing to anyone needing work done on their roof.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: November 2022