Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Upholstered chair cleaned

Verified Review

Very thorough job done. I am pleased with the result.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Carpets in small house cleaned

Verified Review

Amazing job! Went above and beyond for us thank you so much!

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Living room carpet cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent results, traffic marks, rubber, blood, coffee and red wine stains all removed. Very pleased.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

End of tenancy carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Brilliant correspondence throughout. Excellent service from past and latest experience and definitely a contact I would keep for future help. Also, very transparent and fair pricing! Definitely recommend Stuart to anyone in need of a good carpet clean.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

All the carpets in the house cleaned

Verified Review

Stuart is friendly, helpful and knows his stuff! I learnt more about carpets over a cup of tea than I had in a lifetime. The technique left the carpets looking brand new - not bad for carpets 30 years old. There were a few stains to start with - but not by the time the work was done! I do not often use the word "thrilled" but this job was first class and deserved the highest praise. This is not a machine you can rent from a shop! This is a huge pump/vacuum thing that applies hot cleaning solution, rinses and then sucks it away through a long tube that snakes from the house back to the van.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.5

Carpet and upholstery cleaning in our 4 bedroom home

Verified Review

We had a budget of £200, which I was hoping this would cover cleaning all the carpets, a rug, the sofas (and cushions), etc. In the whole house. Stuart did a thorough job on the areas he managed to clean (particularly our mattress which was almost like new again). However he didn’t manage to do 3 of the 4 bedrooms, the landing, the stairs, the sofas or sofa cushions. The areas he did included the lounge, rug, downstairs toilet, two small cushions from a wicker sofa, the master bedroom carpet, one mattress and an office chair

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Single Mattress

Stuart is a very polite and professional man. He arrived on time and was extremely respectful of our home, he made no mess and I was pleasantly surprised how he managed to get out the stains out of our 3 year olds mattress. It looks like new and smells delightful. He explained everything he was putting onto the mattress and what it does, I will definitely be asking Stuart back to do our larger mattress and upstairs carpets. Thank you McCleans, highly recommended from us!

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Large living room carpet cleaned plus smaller rug

Verified Review

Stuart is the consummate professional and manages to make my carpets look like new, despite the fact that five dogs live here. He is also friendly and polite and I couldn't ask for a better service.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Clean carpet, moth proof and guard protection administered

Verified Review

His work was excellent. Our carpet looks as good as new.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Bedroom carpet cleaning and stain removal

Carpets look as new. Various stains present when we moved in all removed. Expert service

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: August 2019